Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything starts with an idea.

In his own words

Independent and creative. I value my health and well being, so my lifestyle reflects that. However, I'm not a purist about anything, and believe in enjoying life. I also have learned Happiness is a choice, so most of the time, I feel good. Well groomed and well dressed in a casual way. I am considerate, well read, tolerant, and down to earth. I enjoy creating, mostly using my hands, playing musical instruments, sculpting, cooking, and things like that. I also have a solid background in math and science, which I value, and use in my career and creativity. I love the outdoors and nature, fishing, hiking, camping, kayaking, and just being outside somewhere beautiful. But, I also love aspects of city life, and get a lot from urban life. I tend to have periods where I'm intensely committed to my work, then periods where I'm equally committed to my own personal growth and enjoyment. I follow my instincts, and I'm not afraid to be myself. I'm also a very good lover! I hope you are somewhat the same. I drive an old beat up Ford Ranger, that serves me well, and a pretty cool old BMW motorcycle too. So if you need somebody with fancy cars, I'm not your guy. I live pretty frugally, but the things I do have and value are nice. Seeking kind, good Natured, good looking, considerate, active woman to enjoy activities with. A woman who takes care of herself, stays fit, and has a positive attitude about life. Somebody with a sense of humor who enjoys life. I am attracted to all sorts of women from various origins. I don't like much drama, or baggage, so please don't bring that to me. I am tolerant, and don't expect anybody to be perfect. Mostly, have a good healthy attitude about life and dating, and I think that will show on the outside. Just looking to make contact with some nice woman here, and seeing if it has potential to grow into a more serious relationship.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've owned a few dogs and cats in my lifetime; but currently not a pet owner.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Fillmore, Kiraku, Drake's, Triple Rock, Beer Rev, Down Under, Marzanos, Mokka,

Favorite things

Horror and action films, Autobiographies, Asian and Italian food, Pizza!, good craft beer, love all sorts of music as long as it has integrity.

For fun

Exericise (circuit training, yoga, tai chi, weight lifting, fishing, hiking), Playing guitar, singing, seeing live music, comedy, sculpting, drinking beer, sunsets, going camping, having a good conversation...

Last read

Love In Vain by Alan Greenberg



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have two medical degrees and licenses. I work both in a major hospital and I have my own office/clinic too. I have a lot of other interests in life and my work, but this was my calling.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the USA. I've been to Ireland where my ancestors immigrated from, but I'm an American man. I have a large Black clientele in my work, and have been told I act 'black' sometimes, which I took as a compliment!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but not practicing anymore. I banked my church hours as a child in Catholic school all the way through highschool, but it was a good experience.
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog Chinese, English, Hindi, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Graduate degree No preference