Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aloh0mora

32 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl with dog seeks boy to walk her dog

In her own words

Let's get down to brass tacks (whatever that means): My life is deliciously, gloriously boring and I love it. I have this dog - a little 15lbs shih tzu mix rescue - he's a total asshole, but man, I love the little bugger. I spend about 80% of my free time with him right now, and I kinda dig that. The other 20% of the time I'm out having a lazy brunch with friends, a beer with my dad or sister, or partaking in a Treat Yo'self fancy pants dinner. What I am trying to say is that I am Expert level at Netflix marathons. But I can be drawn out of my cave given the proper temptations. Because I am not independently wealthy (yet), I spend my weekdays working on the administrative side for a studio - a new career adventure I embarked on last summer. I work to fund my vacations (I'm going to Prague/Stockholm in the Fall w/ a friend. I hope to go to Greece next summer). If you like to travel (or want to start), I'm your girl. As for you, I think (or hope) I am pretty low maintenance. I'm looking for a nice, tallish guy who can see the humor in this sometimes insane, sometimes infuriating world. You should like a good burger, but also be active enough to not mind walking a couple miles to get said burger from time to time. Also - and this is an important note - I am independent and I have a strong group of friends who are important to me, so I'm looking for someone who has a similarly built up community and feels comfortable spending nights off doing your own thing. Lastly, I know pot smoking is super trendy right now, but it's just not my thing. Smoking of any kind is a deal breaker for me. My approach to this whole internet dating thing is simple: Emailing is fine, but we can email all year and never really know if there is chemistry between us. I like to meet up pretty quickly and see if we click in person. And as for meeting up, I like to keep it short and sweet - a quick drink, coffee, froyo. Something casual and easy. If we like each other we can plan something more elaborate for the second meeting. Oh, and in the interests of not wasting anyone's time - I'm not using this as an adult version of Tinder. If you are looking for a quick hookup, look elsewhere. If you haven't clicked away by now, send me an email and let's chat!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My roommate of 2 years is a 4 year old shih tzu mix rescue. Full disclosure: he's a jerk.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Coffee. Good beer. Funny people. A cool glass of rose on a hot day. Exploring new cities (and old favorites). Cranking the ipod up while cooking/baking. ( I could go on all night)

Last read

This Is Where I Leave You



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral