Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success

In his own words

The most important thing you need to know about me is that I have a son. He is six years old and he is truly my life. I consider myself a good father and having him has made me a better man. I understand that for most women dating a man with a child is not ideal that is why I ask that you consider that fact before you respond to my profile. I am a very caring and responsible person. I am the kind of Man that would go out of there way to help someone. I have been known to do things for complete strangers. I believe that in the end a man will be remembered by his actions and not by his belongings. Don???t get me wrong I like nice things I just don???t think they are the most important thing in the world. I can honestly say I love to laugh. I feel that a sincere smile is probably the best feature a person can have. I have played sports since I was 9. I am not the crazy sports fan that sits in front of the TV watching whatever game is on, In fact I hardly watch TV. I love being outdoors whether it???s running, cycling, kite boarding or just laying out on the beach. I am very considerate, kind and generous. I am considered by most to be a real gentleman and I am proud of that. I do consider myself very attractive. I eat as healthy as possible 6 days out of the week. Lots of fruit, salads, fish, chicken and turkey is usually what I eat. I do have that one day where I would have Mexican, burgers pizza etc. I try to stay away from red meat because of the effect it has on the body. I don???t drink coffee unless it???s a social setting like sitting outside a star bucks. I don???t smoke but it does not bother me if you do. I am a social drinker and like to have a glass of wine at home with dinner. I am a college graduate and proud that I was able to put myself through school. I am in all honesty big on family. My parents are in a different country but I call my parents daily. I strongly believe that a man can be defined by how he treats others. I believe that the only time a man should look down at someone is when they are helping that person get up. I also believe that in order for a relationship to be healthy that god has to be present. I am in no way perfect; I can be impatient and have worked hard on being more relaxed. I am very trusting and that has always gotten me in trouble. I always give the person the benefit of the doubt until I am proven other wise. I tell very bad jokes and the thing I dislike the most is a conceited person. About what I am looking for: I am looking for a woman that is happy and thankful for the things that she has. I am looking for a mature woman who likes to have fun but is not still going clubbing 2 to 3 times a week. A woman who loves her family and shows it. A woman that takes pride in how she looks. Why Match? I dontbelieve in dating someone at work. The consequences of that even if it worked out are usually not good. Why Not the Gym? I believe that a person that goes to the gym wants to be left alone. Its there time to zone out and release stress. Happy hour clubs and lounges. This is probably my biggest reason. Do I need to Explain ? Don't get me wrong I like a good club but not to meet a serious woman. I have known only 2 friends that have met there significant other at a club and they are seriously the exception but yes it can happen

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I would love to have a dog again. Its such an amazing bond that one can have with your pet. It becomes a part of the family. All they ask in return is love, a face for them to lick, food and a couple of walks a day. My favorite is a chocolate Lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean, it can the most peaceful place in the world. I can go there and spent hours in the water. Wheather its kite boading, playing with my son or just sitting and clearing my head.


Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Music: I like it all, At home its classical, jazz, romantic but i love the guitar and can listen to it all day. While im running or doing my ab routine its something fast paced. In the car its usuallly u2, depetchemode,cold play sometimes hip hop.

For fun

On my free time if I am not working out or kite boarding i with my son. He is 3 years old and he is without a doubt the most important thing in my life. He is my mini me.

Last read

Well the last book i read is called game of thrones and 25 ways to be a better father.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Im a social/group event manager. I went to school for Hotel Management and ended up working events. Its never boring, always full of challenges and its fun.I like what i do.The most memorable event i ran was christian Castros wedding, latin pop star
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
My parents were both born in the Dominican Republic but met and fell in love in new york. Where I happen to be born. My fathers granparents have spanish and lebanase decent. So if you meet me you will notice a little of both.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
When it comes to my faith. I have to say that i am a firm believer in a higher power that loves us very much.I pray every day and I thank him for all of his gifts mostly for my boy, Mini me.If you dont believe in god open your eyes, he is everywhere
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral