Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lyons, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-22 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain send me a quick message and I'll find some champagne

In his own words

My names Alan, I'm student teaching right now and hopefully I'll be teaching full time sooner or later. I love watching the Daily Show and the Colbert Report. I'm a pretty easy going guy. If you'd like to know anything ask away!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Not big on cats since they drive my allergies crazy, horses are the same. But I'm a huge dog person I don't mind other pets besides that. I used to have a Guinnie Pig named Dwight (The Office) and now I basically live with my dog Chi (Chi-town)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I'm not working there I like to hang out at the Sushi restaurant where I work. My favorite place to walk around is the river behind my house I'll take my dog Chi for a walk by the river, it's peaceful and relaxing great place to clear your mind.


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

My favorite things are spending time with my friends and family. Swimming in the pool. I love to skateboard, I used to skate everyday but I do it far less often now.I never miss an episode of the Daily Show or Colbert Report.

For fun

I love to go to the hookah bar, swim at the gym. I try to keep myself occupied. I love going to the beach. Once in a while I take my cousins to a paint ball arena near my house for their Bdays.

Last read

The last thing I read was the instructions on how to put my IKEA desk together, besides that I don't read often at least since high school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
As of now I am at NIU studying to be a Math Teacher I have my student teaching teaching 7-8th graders. I'll be student teaching after the Fall 12 semester. For right now I work at a Sushi restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Mexican I come from a big ol' Mexican family, but no worries I love everybody!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I currently go to NIU and this will be my last year there. I hope to get my BA in Education with an emphasis in math and a Minor in statistics.