Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Baby Be My Love Song!

In her own words

My guy must: -tolerate my off key singing in the car -laugh with me -dance with me at concerts -like to give big hugs and good smooches -watch IU basketball with me -always tell the truth...even when the pants make my butt look big -want me as much as I want them and not be afraid to show it! I'm the kind of girl that likes to joke around, give sass, and be sarcastic but I'll also pack your lunch and put a sweet love note inside. I like doing little things to make others happy and looking for someone that likes to do the same. Small, thoughtful gestures are much better than a fancy expensive gift or night out! Usually the most fun nights aren't planned. I have all of these ideas of what I'm looking for...they seem to be the same that are on everyone else's profile. So, I think it comes down to chemistry. It's either there or it's not. I've learned that you just have to take a chance and see. What you see written on a screen isn't worth much until you meet that person. I want the butterflies in my stomach and then go from there! :) We should be able to have just as much fun running errands as a night on the town! If you're still reading.... I've met some great people on here but it seems like most guys are either on here right after divorcing or had such a bad marriage they just want to date forever and not open to a relationship. I took a few years to myself before dating. I focused on becoming me again, being independent, and a good mom. I'm happy and in a great place in my life. I'm excited to find a person to share it with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not into the bar scence, but I like music, or sitting at an outside bar/restaurant and having a drink. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to go out enough lately to have favorites. :)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My faves: Music(all kinds): country, rock, 80s, alternative... Food: Mexican TV: Revenge, Modern Family, HGTV...I have a hard time just sitting and watching TV. I'm usually multi-tasking Movies: The Notebook, Forrest Gump

For fun

I like doing fun things around the city, trying new restaurants or shops, going to the zoo with my son, concerts, anything new...I love to travel, but don't get to as much as I'd like. Laguna Beach is one of my favorite places to go.

Last read

I must read my US Weekly. I usually don't have time to read during the school year, but try to catch up in the summer. This summer I've read Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, The Red Scarf, and I'm working on The Fault in our Stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
3rd grade teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree