Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Folcroft, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What was all that 1 in a million talk?

In his own words

I'm originally from Pittsburgh, been out in these parts since 2000. I spent 5 years in the Coast Guard in Cape May and since then I have been doing what I currently do which is something you'll have to ask. I'm kinda of opinionated, humble, pretty active and non-technologically gifted. Don't ask me how to operate an IPhone, mainly because I have a blackberry but also cause I have no idea how or how to hook up a tv with all that stuff to make it cooler. I'm a loyal Pittsburgher even though I live out here now, still consider Pittsburgh home. I have came around to watch the Fightins but not really a fan of the others. Few fun facts: I'm terrified of flying, scared of horses ( pretty sure they eat people), have an extra bone in my toe, survivor of 9 kidney stone passings! Don't have a passport (need an excuse to get one), passionate about soccer, patriotic, never took my SAT's but have a bachelor's degree from a traditional 4 year university. As for who I'm looking for. Someone who has somethings in common with me but has differences. It sure would be boring if you agreed with everything your mate did. Someone who is looking for something long term but not after date #2...or even date #1. If you dont like sports that is cool because chances are I wont like something that you like. Give and take...a good communicator, has a good sense of humor, doesn't sweat the small stuff, likes to keep a good balance of going out and staying in, can attempt to deal with my chaotic work schedule, beer snob but not necessary, job, car and goals/ambitions.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Kao, the coolest dog ever created.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Blarney Stone, Kildare's, Ryans, Riddle Ale House, Barnaby's, National Constitution Center, Boston, Pittsburgh, went to LV last year and surprisingly want to go back. I want to visit Ireland/England, go on an African Safari and Normandy..


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

My dog, other dogs, my Jeep, thunderstorms, orange tic tacs, Chik-Fil-A, rainy days, golf, anything Pittsburgh or English, good beer, Fulham FC, European football, gelato, exploring new places and history, road trips, new Asics running shoes.

For fun

Anything from the zoo, to the beach, sporting events, checking out a new place for dinner, running, training for races, musuems, golfing, home improvement, watching movies, going home to Pittsburgh, pints and wings or just pints with my mates.

Last read

The Newspaper, it was delightful as always.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a little mutt here, 85% of German and Polish and the remaining 15% is Irish...shhh, don't tell anyone about the Polish part :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a non-practicing catholic. I don't believe you judge people on their religious beliefs by if they attend church on a regular basis. Everyone has their own ways of connecting with god whether it be weekly attendance of church or just praying.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Proud 2000 University of Pittsburgh Alum