Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Law student, politics junkie, and vanilla latte addict.

In her own words

A little bit about me...I moved to Philadelphia to go to law school. I love to hate it so far. Its a means to an end, you know? I grew up all over the country and even lived in Germany for awhile as a kid. I went to college in the midwest and then decided it was time to get out of dodge and moved halfway across the country. While my hand-eye coordination may be questionable (I'm more of a swim team, horseback riding kind of girl), I'm a huge sports fan. I was born and raised a University of Oklahoma Sooner (Boomer Sooner baby!) but I'm tolerant of other teams (except Texas). I love going to Phillies games and even though college football is way better than NFL, I wouldn't object to watching a game on Sunday. A few of my favorite things are restaurants with outdoor seating, good seafood menus, BYOBs, and hole-in-the-wall bars. I really don't like chain restaurants, clubs, dry cold winters, or holes in the heels of my favorite socks. When it comes to dating I'm a little old fashioned. I like it when a man opens doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates the next step in a relationship. My ideal match would be driven in his professional life (no matter what he does), but also someone who likes to kick back and relax, take weekend trips and try new things. I think thats enough to get a feel for who I am, if you want to know more just send me an email.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Literally almost any beach, I love the ocean. Washington, DC and Charleston, SC.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Music: my favorites are Mumford & Sons, Garth Brooks, Queen, Vampire Weekend, Fun. and April Smith and the Great Picture Show. TV: How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Newsroom, The West Wing, and The Sopranos. And raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens

For fun

I like to go to Phillies games and spend time outdoors, hanging out with my friends, doing anything that isn't law school related basically.

Last read

The Parties Versus the People; How to Turn Republicans and Democrats into Americans by Mickey Edwards



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Second year law student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral