Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cheltenham, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hello, my name is Elliot M and I live in...

In his own words

Hello, my name is Elliot M and I live in Glenside, Pa. I am looking for honesty and someone to be open so I will do the same. I am a a divorced 37 year old and father of an almost 5 y/o little girl. Obviously this will make some people run away screaming, which in the end is a good thing I think. I have been sober for 21 years. It is important to me that the main relationship in my life be one of mutual understanding and acceptance of one another. I want to find the kind of connection that most people never have the courage to find. At this point in my life I have just come to see that I know what I want and while compromise is important there is a line where compromising becomes settling and that I will not do. Now for some lighter stuff haha....I love tattoos and have a few and plan on getting a few more...I love going out to eat and exploring Philly...I love music though I dont go see it live as much as I used to...I love the outdoors and hope to retire to southern Colorado someday, though thats not written in stone...I march to my own beat and I am not very politically correct...I am a public display of affection fan!......I would love to find someone who shares some of these interests and can open me up to even more. We all have our own path to blaze and I carry a custom set of well packed baggage on mine, but I am very self aware and do my best to question myself and improve who I am as a person. Maybe you have a matching set of baggage?! If you aren't scared away yet and want to know more please just ask! Romance and chivalry is not dead...but I am beginning to believe that the ability to accept it is becoming extinct! If you know you are ready to have a real partner, create a true team, then contact me. I can't respond on here right now but you have enough information to find my Face else where.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Have a female boxer named Zoe

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love exploring places in Philly for new spots to eat especially. Want to retire to Colorado some day and love the southern US. Would love to travel extensively at some point.

Favorite things

Criminal Minds, Sons of Anarchy

For fun

Love being active and exploring. I am up for just about anything from walking trails in the mountains to going to a Broadway musical.

Last read

Wheel of Time series...again



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
My father is Puerto Rican and my mother was English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference