Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to the adventure that is my life ... !

In his own words

Who am I? I guess you could say I'm somewhat of a dreamer. I live for the big moments but also cherish the small ones. I work for a supplemental benefits company in downtown Minneapolis, but my real passion is film. I was a film major in college and one of my goals in life is to have one of my screenplays made into a movie. I am very ambitious and hard-working. My competitiveness is a driving factor for me ... I tend to try to do my best in everything I do. Like most guys I love sports ... both watching and playing whenever I get a chance. One of my other passions is traveling and experiencing unique places. I just moved back to Minnesota from San Diego in September and tend to gravitate towards the adventurous opportunities that life sends my way. I am certainly not the type of person that would turn down the chance to do something that I haven't done before. I love to laugh and make other people laugh with me. The more fun and laughter in a persons life the better in my opinion. I have been told that I have a very dry sense of humor and can be pretty sarcastic. My ideal partner is someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of situations; someone who brings up my mood when I'm feeling really down. Someone funny. Stupid jokes, bad jokes, it doesn't matter, as long as you have a personality. Someone who knows about the world and has some sort of passion in life ... who motivates me with their compassion. She is cute and sweet, but also isn't afraid to challenge me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a two year old Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Rocky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Excel Energy Center, Bar Louie, The Loop, Stella's, Mall of America, Pourhouse, Dinkytown


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Movies, traveling, concerts, Lost, pizza, baseball, football, softball, golf, Vegas, bowling, writing, etc

For fun

One of my passions is film. I enjoy going to all different types of movies and on occasion enjoy working on them if I get the chance. There is nothing better than going to a great concert in the summer. Baseball and football ... need I say more!

Last read

Just started reading 'Inferno' by Dan Brown.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Account Manager for physician retirement accounts and other supplemental benefits.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a film degree from the University of Minnesota: Twin Cities. I also went to school in Hawaii for a year which was an amazing experience.