Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-59 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh often, take it easy, have fun - life is too short to be wasted with bad wine and not so true friends =)

In her own words

The older I get, the more I enjoy learning new things and meeting new people. I don't make a lot of plans for my life if I don't have to. I enjoy going with the flow, and don't keep high expectations about anything.I love my family , being with them and with a few lifetime friends. I am looking for a sincere, true friend, someone who can also make me laugh- I believe that's the right way to find real love. Don't you? =) I think a good relationship is one where each one is a different individual, with different tastes , needs and likes. If we like the same things - great, lets share and enjoy them together. If not, great ! Let's respect and support that . However - If you have a gun, a pony tail, mullets, wear sandals with socks,fanny packs, post a photo of yourself "driving" a Lamborghini in the dealers showroom or you have no pictures at all, please skip to the next girl - I am not your match. I am a bit shy at the beginning, but that goes away with time. I am happy with myself and my life, and I am open to what life reserves for me - wether if we'll be best friends or soul mates, we still need a first step . I guess the name for this is companionship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses, Other

Pets are an important part of my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was lucky enough to have seen Paris more than once and fell in love forever. I love places with old history, and also relaxing beaches with lots of outdoors things to do. While in town I enjoy a walk in Lincoln Road and Key Biscayne.

Favorite things

Sting, U2, Seal, George Michael, brazilian jazz, Sinatra, oh, so many. NO hip hop or rap, please. I enjoy trying out new dishes, seafood, wine, places by the ocean.

For fun

I enjoy quiet time at home watching a movie, having dinner with a few friends too. I also enjoy going out for a movie and dining out. Love the beach, sailing, kayaking, having a fresh ceviche looking over the bay. And of course, paddleboarding!!!

Last read

I run/walk about 2 times a week, and discovered the joys of the audiobooks - can't have enough of them! I just finished a few. One of my favorite reads lately is about simplicity - and how life can and should be more simple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a photographer, with a background and major in Radio and Television.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Brazil and moved to the US about 16 years ago.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Communication - Major in radio and TV Broadcast. I have a second degree I took in Fort Lauderdale in 2005/6 - in Photography. I love learning new things and wouldn't consider starting a new college a crazy idea...