Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wadsworth, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't want just any man...I want a man who will make me a better woman.

In her own words

I love to laugh, have a great time and have great conversation, but above all, I love being a mother to two wonderful boys. They have a great father who is very involved in their lives, so don't worry, I am not looking for a replacement! :-) I am looking for a man who is accepting of them and understands that motherhood comes first and foremost in my life. But by no means does that mean I don't like to live it up when I have the opportunity! I am very driven to be successful in life, but also enjoy the lighter things in life and enjoy being carefree and having fun. I love experiencing new things, hence my attempt with online dating :-), and would love to find a man to introduce me to a wide variety of new things and broaden my horizons. I actually enjoy a man who has a sarcastic side to them, but he has to be prepared for it to be dished back at him! :-) I am hoping to find a man who is family oriented, likes to have fun and who is caring and honest. Lies and deceit will not be tolerated, because I have a lot to offer someone, and would like to meet someone who will not take advantage of that. I am a very caring and loving person who is always the first to help someone else at the drop of a dime. I need a man who has a sense of humor, romantic, educated, driven and confident, adventurous, spontaneous and very respectful and supportive. I value my friends and family very much so I need someone who does, as well. I love activities with a group of friends, but also adore one-on-one time. :-) I need someone who will accept me for me and not expect or attempt to change me to "suit their needs". I am who I am and you can take it or leave it in my opinion. I need a man who can assure me he will not give up if/when times get hard. I need someone who is willing to fight for me and not just take the easy way out. If you would like to know more, you just have to ask. :-)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Beagles - Layla & Trixie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like walking around aquariums and parks or checking out a local sports game. I'd love to get back into going to concerts. Would love the chance to broaden my horizons to what all is out there to experience, just haven't found the right man to do so

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music, but I mostly listen to country. Anything from Breaking Benjamin to Lady Antebellum, amongst many others. My favorite food is Italian and I love to cook. I love great conversation and someone who can make me laugh!

For fun

I love spending time with friends and family, but also enjoy a quiet night in watching a movie or whatnot. I more so like hanging out by a bonfire with a group of close friends but am up for anything!

Last read

I would like to get back into reading again, just haven't found the time or the right book! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Labor / Construction, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My grandparents were German and Czechoslovakian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
God and I have more of a one-on-one relationship now. I don't need to prove my faith infront of a church full of people. I am perfectly content with my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Would love to be able to go back to school some day and get my degree in Forensics! :-)