Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Trabuco Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get outside!

In his own words

What I'm doing with my life: Raising two girls half the time. Pursuing my passions on a daily basis. Traveling and meeting fun and exciting people in the process. Getting a business off the ground. I workout or exercise almost every day. I have what most would consider a good career and a desirable work situation that affords me certain freedoms. What people tell me about me: I'm smart, witty and fun. Female friends say I'm a good catch. A wonderful Dad. Fit and fun to keep up with. What I've learned from past relationships: The truth is somewhere in the middle. Listen and you'll find it. Honesty can be hard or hurtful, but is normally the right choice. Much more... Our first date? Some adventure where we can laugh and relax and feel each other out to see if we mesh. Either way we'll be better off having met and learned something from each other. What I'm looking for: A woman who is kind but not weak, is sassy and intelligent, clever, sociable, has already let go of the past, likes the beach, likes to stay fit, likes to travel and is just a fun person to be around. Random facts about me: I can braid hair faster than you :) I can fix pretty much anything; try me. I'm extremely mediocre at many sports and musical instruments. I've had my face stitched 6 times. I'm not a good singer but I don't care, just smile and act like you are enjoying it. I look silly on the dance floor and also don't care.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

After hanging out with some cool dogs over the past few years I seem to have become a dog person. I don't have one yet, but will eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth, Utah, Colorado for winter sports. Hawaii and Caribbean for summer activities. Costa Rica and Australia are on my short list for next year. Can sushi be considered a favorite place? It is for me.

Favorite things

Sushi. Sushi. A perfect (not too big) wave with me on the face. 12" deep powder and the first chair of the day. A good meal that I (we!) cooked. Getting close to someone.

For fun

I into playing playing and seeing music. For exercise I'm into running and lifting at the gym. As for activities I'm into mountain biking, snowboarding, surfing, scuba diving, tennis . Have something else in mind? I'm sure I'll be up for it...

Last read

Steve Jobs bio.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference