Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Acton, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travels Light

In her own words

Down to earth and soulful: looking for last stop. I'm a free spirit and believe in following one's heart, and more importantly, one's fears. I'm a great lover of the outdoors: hiking, kayaking, skiing, sailing, diving...I'm active, and am looking for someone to enjoy those kinds of activities with me. Love to laugh, love the ocean, love to travel, love kids and dogs, BBQ's, and nights out (and in). Am generally trying to keep life as simple as possible, and to have a great quality of life. Bought a house on a bit of land a couple years ago (conflicts with keeping life simple doesn't it?) Finding it humbling and slightly life threatening as I still struggle with a lawn mower and with the use power tools for basic home repair. Am totally aware that the neighbors are killing themselves laughing as I struggle with the lawn mower I just bought. Just mastered my technique on the BBQ (Ok. White lie. Points if you can help w that one too). Looking for someone warm hearted, sincere, emotionally and financially stable and happy. Must love kids and be in the right place in your life to have a family with the right person. I have a little girl who is my biggest blessing. It's just her and I, so our situation is simple. I love adventure travel, exploring the unpaved roads and trekking off the beaten path. You: kind, spiritually aware, and looking for a relationship based on honesty, friendship, and lasting connection. Disclaimers: 1. I do want more children, if you're done, or don't want kids at all, let's save us both the time and energy. This a big one :) But still feel free to connect with me for friendship if you think we have enough in common ! 2. I love animals. My dog is my angel. But I don't sleep with pets in bed. If you're ok with your pets out of the bedroom, we are all good!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a yellow lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place, strangely enough is this area 60 ft underwater off a wall in the Caribbean. Other great places: Lake Atitlan in Guatemala, Granada Spain, English coutryside, Osa Peninsula in Costa Rica, my grandmother's kitchen..

Favorite things

Favorite things: the ocean my little girl my dog friends affection SLEEP!

For fun

Scuba diving, traveling, hiking, skiing, kayaking, running with my dogs, visiting my family in Europe.

Last read

Buddha in Your Backpack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
A Complete Mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Working hard to actually be the person my dogs think I am....
Languages: French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on Doctorate in Nursing