Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Been there. Done that. What's next?

In her own words

Hello, my name is Inigo Montoya.....oh wait no. Wrong intro :) Clearly I love old school movies. I have actually been known to communicate soley in movie quotes. Laces out :) I'm a good person who loves to make people laugh. I love spending time with friends and family, and enjoy trying new things. I have a nerdy side as well and enjoy art, history and traveling :) I am looking for a man to share my interests, but to also balance my nature with some opposite qualities. If you find Monty Python hilarious and insightful, if you love rollercoasters( not emotional ones...real ones), if you'll go with me to trader joes, and if you appreciate the superior quality of haribo gummy bears....bonus :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 2 yr old chow mix named Gregory. He is the BEST!! He makes me so happy to come home!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I am a Spanish teacher, so Spanish speaking countries are first on my list usually. I have great friends that live in Spain and try to visit them once a year. Locally, I love going to Boston, Salem, Gloucester..etc


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

For music, I love the 80's and the Beatles, but I like a little of every genre. I love Indian food, but am up to try anything. On TV I can be caught watching anything from SVU to South Park to Curb your Enthusiasm to Game of Thrones...I heart HBO

For fun

I am up for anything! I love spending time with friends, going to museums, zumba, walking my dog, taking day trips, baking, and experimenting with my ice cream maker! I also have a niece and nephew that I can't get enough of! Valencia CF forever! :)

Last read

I started a book last summer and still haven't finished it. For someone with a degree in literature you'd think I'd allot more time for reading besides when I get into just puts me to sleep faster!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently teaching high school Spanish in MA and doing some tutoring on the side.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree