Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Key West, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Positive and Upbeat

In her own words

Upbeat, always ready with a smile... that's the way my friends have described me. I'm a native of South Florida, grew up in the Palm Beaches, and recently moved back to Key West. I am loving my life and my friends here, but would like to meet new people as well. I'm looking for a change in careers, but am financially secure. I want to enjoy every aspect of life, especially travel. I also enjoy dining out, trying new wines, listening to new music, and of course getting out on the water. I've already traveled a great deal, but there are so many more places I want to see and experience. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, who loves to just have fun! Someone who is patient, kind, sincere and open minded, witty with a great sense of humor. After all, life would be awfully dull if we couldn't laugh at ourselves sometimes. I like a man to be a man, because I tend to have a fairly strong personality. I'm looking for someone who is thoughtful and caring, because after all, these are qualities I possess. I was recently told that one thing, I'm not, is boring... so here's to not being bored.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Living in Key West is great, because there is always an event going on or a new club opening up. I enjoy the nightlife here. I also love to travel. I drove from Key West to Las Vegas a few years ago. It was an amazing trip! Going to Europe in Sept.

Favorite things

My favorite TV programs are Dexter, Mad Men, The Tudors & Breaking Bad. I love my DVR. I love Mexican food & any kind of Asian food, but sometimes just want a good burger. I want to travel more, even a spontaneous road trip can be fun.

For fun

I love going boating anytime I can. I also love the beach, having a barbeque on the beach with friends is the best. I watch a lot of movies, all kinds of movies. I love music, all except Country/Western. Small concerts are my favorite.

Last read

I've been reading Trinity by Leon Uris, an historical novel about Ireland. Before that, I read a couple of Wilbur Smith novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college