Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

allygator86

28 year old woman | Greenville, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a habit, cultivate it.

In her own words

I grew up outside of Buffalo, NY and moved to Greenville about three years ago for work. I am lucky to have a job where everyday is a little bit different and I get to put my ideas into action on a daily basis. I also just finished my graduate degree in December. Since I was working and going to school, I am still trying to figure out what to do with all of my new free time. I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, reading, cooking, checking out new restaurants, live music, watching hockey and meeting new people. I love being out and about during the day, but am very content to be at home cooking, reading or just hanging out at night. I'm an INFJ, which they describe as the 'introverted-extrovert' and I think that sums it up nicely. I am outgoing, energetic and talkative, but value my quiet time as well. I would like to date someone with some shared interests but who can introduce me to some new things as well, I am always up for new adventures! I am at a point in my life where I am happy to be dating for the purpose of hoping to find a serious relationship. I know it can take some time to get to know each other while dating, but I think having the same intent is important. And I also think it is hard to get to know someone based on what the figured out to write here-so feel free to message me if you would like to get to know me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with a golden retriever and would love to get a pet of my own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Raleigh, Washington D.C, La Cassetta, Atavola, Mellow Mushroom, my porch, Ocracoke, Isle of Palms, Buffalo, Lake Chautauqua, NY

College

Allegheny College, Meadville, PA

Favorite things

Frozen-yogurt, food truck rodeos, road trips, historic tours, sunny days, the beach, public libraries, shopping, spending time with my family and friends, live music, anything from Buffalo!

For fun

Ride my bike, museums, the beach, outdoor activities (hiking, biking, kayaking), garage-sale and estate sale shopping (I love treasure-hunting!), reading, swimming, hanging out with friends

Last read

The Girl on the Train, Funny Girl by Nick Hornsby, Give and Take, The End of Leadership, Where'd You Go Bernadette, some cook books too, I am checking out paleo recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in higher education, and I really enjoy it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral