Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Lebanon, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a Chance on me!

In her own words

I hate having to talk about myself! I am a confident, independent person who is looking for someone with similar interests, but also brings out new things in me, and new experiences. I am ready to find my match and start looking towards the future with a partner. I work nights, so I know how hard maintaining a relationship can be. I want someone who cares about their job as much as I do and understands the circumstances of my nursing job/career. I think that any relationship can work as long as both are honest and open with each other. I'm pretty easy to be around! I like going to see movies and to concerts. I stay pretty busy with my job, so I also don't mind staying in and cooking dinner and spending a quiet night with great company. I just moved to Indianapolis from up north, so I'm getting used to the "big" city. My friends would describe me as compassionate, funny and loyal. I always know how to have a good time and I am always there for my friends. My family is very important to me! We are very closer and we always have a good time together. My mom and stepdad just got married 5 or 6 years ago and he is truly a blessing in my sister's and my life. When they are around each other, its quite obvious how in love they are and how much they truly adore each other! I only hope I can find as much happiness as they have!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

For fun

I really enjoy going to the movies or to concerts and comedy clubs. I enjoy being around others or in a big group. I don't always have to go out to have fun, I like watching movies at home where i can just lounge around.

Last read

I'm a bit of a nerd and like to read the news. Also, I enjoy reading so much that its kind of become a problem. I spend a little too much on books, because once I buy one, I read it in one setting. The last book I read was a book by Karen Slaughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Oncology Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I graduated from a small private school in the middle of Lafayette called St. Elizabeth School of Nursing