Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fuquay Varina, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man....not a boy!

In her own words

If you're reading this, then I must have caught your eye and I appreciate you taking the time to learn a little more about me! I'm a southern, Christian girl who was born and raised in NC. I've lived here my entire life and plan on keeping it that way as all of my family resides close by and I'm lucky to have all of them. I am tarheel born and tarheel breed which can only mean one thing!!!.....yes, I'm a die hard UNC fan and love going to the football games. If you are into sports, I'm your girl! I also enjoy going to the Carolina Hurricanes games! I love traveling (going to the beach, mountains), playing and watching sports, relaxing at home, watching and going to movies, cooking/grilling out, going out to eat, playing corn hole, having cookouts, working out, going to places like Frankie's fun park b/c i'm a big kid at heart! I am very dedicated when it comes to excercising and I'm typically in the gym in the evening taking classes. I'm very strong in my Christian faith and I would like to find someone who feels the same. I'm looking for a man who has the same morals and values that I do and who will value our relationship and put it first. Just want to find someone to share life with and enjoy the simple things! If you're interested in learning more, please feel free to email me! Have a great day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not care for cats and I prefer outside dogs to inside but please don't let this be a deal breaker!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NC beaches (Wrightsville, Topsail, and Carolina) Been to Cabo San Lucas, Turks and Cacos, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, St. Thomas


Campbell University, Buies Creek, NC

Favorite things

I love to go shopping with friends and family. On a sunny or rainy day, you can typically find me at the gym. I enjoy sports, watching sports on TV or attending a game, thunderstorms, my grandmothers cooking, a good book, etc.

For fun

Movies, hang out with friends and family, sporting events, beach, traveling (would love to go on another cruise sometime soon), Buffalo Wild Wings, running 5Ks, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a Bachelor's of Arts degree in Mass Communication specializing in Broadcast Production. Also have two certificates in photography from NC State.