Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly with a great personality, who LOVES...

In his own words

Friendly with a great personality, who LOVES to laugh, the arts, music, movies, and the thrill of life and creativity? Great! Let's talk. Friends describe me as a "great guy", kind, open, and honest with a big heart, a passion for life, and helping people. Used to help the less fortunate with housing, education, and a trade where I learned compassion for others and forgiveness for those who abuse that kindness. I am laid back yet a confident motivated individual who is family oriented and great with kids. The one friends/family come to for a shoulder or a problem that needs solving or just an ear to listen. I am a bit of a throw-back as I still believe in the romance of love and chivalry. Great with my hands. I've been called ruggedly handsome. Kind of funny, as I love Castle, well, when I watched it. Pretty boy is another, though not too keen on that one. I like to talk on the phone and if you are on my mind I will let you know. I am looking to find a beautiful (inside matters most), down to earth yet adventurous, funny, lovely woman who is open minded , has a big heart, and loves a good time in many areas of life. Someone who can speak their minds, be honest, have a debate and smile. Hope to talk to you soon and enjoy your search, there's someone for everyone! Love and be loved.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of the way special places to share with someone special. Grand Canyon is gorgeous, sunset Cliffs, the Keys, LACMA, and the Getty are some. Dive bar kinda guy, thanks pops, lol. RUSH Street, Mixology, Joxer Daily's, and Backstage

Favorite things

Sports, Hiking, Volleyball, Writing, Drawing, Painting, Movies. Cooking! Giving Massages, Cuddling, The Moon, Sun and stars

For fun

I am an avid movie lover. I love to get outdoors and go for walks see people interacting and enjoying life. I write songs, poetry, movies, and animations. I am basically really creative and when I relax it's a quality BBQ, good music, road trips, etc

Last read

Finished year one of Doctoral program taking a slight break, so most of my reading consists of Business books, solutions to global issues, articles, my papers, and the movies/songs I write.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Interactive/graphic designer at a TV Network. I also have my own multimedia business. Absolutely Love Creativity!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Presently obtaining my Doctorate. MBA with a specialty in Marketing.