Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

allthingsfurry2

29 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Passionate Animal Lover

In her own words

Who am I? Nurturing Dog Lover Expressive Silly Passionate Cute Animal Lover Playful Affectionate Romantic Devoted Friend Sensual Artistic Sentimental Open Sarcastic Honest Compassionate Atheist Stubborn Loving Imaginative Ambitious Picky Adventurous Erotic Intelligent Rock-climber Sincere Warm Crafty Caring Introvert Indecisive Messy Painter Creative Dreamer Sensitive Persistent Nature Lover Fun Divorced Emotional Introspective Unique Me! My Mr. Right: - Romantic ... like Ted Mosby - Intelligent ... enjoys learning and spends time reflecting on ideas - Expressive ... openly expresses his thoughts and feelings - Passionate ... not passive - Animal lover ... an absolute must (bonus if you especially love canines) - Family oriented ... looking for true love and wants kids (bonus for really loving kids) - Creative ... good at coming up with new ideas and enjoys problem solving - Dreamer ... has goals and dreams and puts in the work to achieve them - Compassionate ... and making a difference is important to him - Honest ... ALWAYS - Sexy ... of course - Similar but not the same ...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two rescued, medium-sized mutts - Dolce and Jazz. They are my babies - love them so much. In the past I've had cats, rats, mice, fish, birds, and a hamster. I'd love to have a guinea pig, , and a tarantula or tortoise one day.

Favorite hot spots

Denver Zoo, Colorado Springs, Art on the Brix, Comedy Works, Rock'n and Jam'n, Mt Falcon, Bark Bar, Castlewood Canyon, Hot Springs, Melting Pot, Starbucks, Washington Park, Best Friends Animal Sanctuary (UT), Yellowstone, Seattle, San Diego, Italy

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My Dogs, My Friends, My Family, Dogs, Animals, Board Games, Little Kids, Paint, Snow, Rain, Cozy Blankets, City Lights, Hoodies, Starbucks, Chocolate Fondu, Italian Cream Sodas, Big Bang Theory, Psych, How I Met Your Mother, Brinner, Mountains, Books

For fun

Anything with animals, Rock climbing, Hiking, Travel, Volunteering, Drawing Painting and other artsy stuff, Dancing, Board Games, Coffee and Conversation, Massages, Cuddling, Star Gazing, playing in snow, relaxing in water, Puzzles, and much more

Last read

Second Nature by Jonathan Balcombe ... it's about animal emotion/sentience



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a dog trainer. I currently train for two companies - a pet supply corporation and a small local business. Helping animals is truly my passion.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Pale, but with very cute freckles :-)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
I'm a creationist ... I believe man created God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my BA in Psychology and Elementary Teaching Certificate. I also took a couple graduate classes in animal behavior and have been looking into dog trainer certification.