Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking the extraordinary

In his own words

After 17 years of life in Brooklyn, I've made the leap to the west coast... I like to fill my head with awareness and my belly with food. Our lives are only as significant as the stories we garner and share, so I try to live mine in a way that might be a good read someday and enjoy telling stories along the way. My interests run the gamut, but my production usually entails things which are nice to look at and/or consume; including (but not limited to): paintings, sculptures, photographs, websites, food, furniture, cocktails, architecture, and drawings. I'm also amidst writing a novel, screenplay, and television series. (yes, I'm spread rather thin) I try to live a life of compassion without ego, and do so with a smile. I love supporting and nurturing talent. I'm the friend people call when they need a favor. and my best friends are rock stars. literally. I'm looking for chemistry.. brains, a passion for life, diminished ego, and big doe eyes.. a kindred spirit seeking an interesting life. if you're interesting, I'm interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I daydream about raising my own livestock, but I guess those aren't pets. I also daydream about raising a whole ecosystem of fish, reptiles, and amphibians - those are pets..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved to LA, so everything's an adventure and I'm loving it all.. Malibu, Topanga, Griffith Park.. I lived in Paris for a year and have visited 250 cities worldwide. I want to see it all, pretty much prioritized by proximity to the equator.

Favorite things

Theoretical physics, mathematics, contemporary art, indie rock, fine dining/wine, film, astronomy, technology, architecture, construction, design, history, puzzles, and just about anything interesting you plop down in front of me..

For fun

My friends are all in bands, so I'm out seeing shows quite a bit. Dive bars, museums/galleries, books, random antics with friends. Aside from that I think/make things for fun.

Last read

Leonard Susskind, Lisa Randall, Lee Smolin, Brian Greene, Scientific American, Technology Review, and many news websites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My day job is in business analysis and user experience design. Nights and weekends I'm a multi-disciplinary artist: painting, drawing, conceptual work, writing, photography, etc. -- I like to make things.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I only really acknowledge my Lebanese half, and do so by cooking the best feasts this side of Tripoli (Grandma taught me well).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
If you believe in burning bushes, virgin births, divine scripture and/or "miracles" in anything other than a figurative sense, we're not going to get along.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
That's a lie. I'm actually a college dropout. But I've taught myself more than 90% of the college grads I know, continue learning obsessively, and make more than a decent wage. If a piece of paper's that important to you, we'll likely not get along