Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Robbinsdale, MN, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 25 miles of Crystal, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In her own words

I keep pretty busy throughout the week, but when the weekend rolls around I love going out with friends, spending time at my families cabin in the summer, entertaining at my new place, camping, bbq, early mornings at the farmers market, gardening, exploring new trails on my bike, going to concerts, and road trips. I really like when I get to paint or build something, like assembling a new piece of furniture. I love to travel, mostly hot destinations, but there is a lot of the states I haven't seen yet. I just got back from an awesome family trip to Hawaii! It was certainly one of my favorites. I'm looking for someone who is easy to talk to and can carry a conversation well, has a fun personality, and a great sense of humor. (arn't we all!) I am easy to get along with, and very easy going, and I am looking for someone with some of my same interests, and a couple I don't. It's nice to be introduced to new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small doxin. He's pretty much of the boss of me. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places and traveling. Aruba has been one of my favorite destinations, but I also enjoy road trips and camping. I like to discover little hideaways, weather it be a great coffee shop, or a new trail to explore on bike.

Favorite things

I mentioned I like to garden, so I enjoy visiting the farmers market to checking out the all the interesting plants. Some of my other favorite things are thunderstorms, painting, and my favorite food is pineapple. I eat probably two per week :)

For fun

Some of my hobbies include gardening in the summer, or spending time at a cabin. I love being on the water, boating, waterskiing, or just floating away on a raft. I just purchased a new house, so I'm enjoying spending time on house projects.

Last read

Tina Fey, Bossypants. So funny!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My college background is in art education, and I work in business, go figure