Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Augusta, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Allegan, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

My name is Judd. I am very outgoing and have a great personality. Friends would probably say Im the kind of guy who can lighten any mood or tell anything too. I just got a fulltime job and moved to Kalamazoo where I don't know many people just yet but making new friends. Im working on getting my MBA and love being back in school and learning new traits for the future. I am very active and on the go but love to take the time to enjoy the little things in life. I am very family oriented and love my family and friends. I love sports with a passion and would like a girl who at least enjoys watching sporting events. I try and do something active everyday and working out and staying in shape is a big part of my life. I just ran the Lansing Marathon (April 21, 2013) and that was one of the most rewarding feelings to cross the finish line. I am doing a few more races this summer, including a triathlon, warrior dash and the GR color run. I'd love to have someone to run or workout with and help keep me motivated to stay healthy. Im financially stable and going back to school to get my second degree which will only take another year hopefully. I am still trying to figure out exactly what I want to do for the rest of my life, but I feel life is too short to just dedicate yourself to one thing. Im looking for a girl who has a great personality, loves to laugh, is intelligent and can carry a conversation. Other than that I'd love to get to know you so if your interested in grabbing a bite to eat or cup of coffee shoot me a message

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I don't own any right now but I want a golden retriever or lab

Favorite hot spots

Downtown GR, my lake, any sporting event


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

country, rap, hip hop, just about any kind of music...Kenny chesney, Rascal Flatts B.O.B, lil wayne, T-Swift, Jay-Z, Dave Matthews, Keith Urban, Akon, Eminem, John Mayer, T.I. just about any kind of music

For fun

Love watching movies, hanging with friends, sports or games Filming, Photography

Last read

Hunger Games Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work fulltime as a bartender as well as a assistant varsity tennis coach, I just got my bachelors degree in communications and I'm going back to school to get a degree in business administration
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference