Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Salisbury, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for fun and adventure with that special guy that has a sparkle in his eye and a love of life as I do! Someone Young at Heart!

In her own words

I have a vivacious personality yet I can be pretty easygoing. I love to laugh and smile! My heart will go the extra mile for a good cause. LOVE seems to be good enough cause for me! I make friends easily and consider them a very important part of my life! I am a very patient, intelligent, professional, kind, loving, devoted and enthusiastic person! I am not needy and I can "hold my own" I just "want" that someone special to talk and share with and have fun! I am passionate about my 14 yr. old son and want the person I eventually connect with to feel the same as I do about him and be able to relate to children. I love kids, animals, being outdoors, listening to awesome music (sometimes loudly) and eating great food (sushi, tilapia, salmon, steak, very thin pizza anytime). Shopping is my girlfriend day out time! Sometimes can be an all day event, so you have some "hangin' with the boys" time. Would also love to shop with you if you are into the shopping thing? I attend church regularly, which gives me true inspiration in my life! I am looking for someone to share this special time with me! Music is also another passion of mine, gotta have it in my life - most any type can reach my heart and soul! I am looking for a charming guy that likes to dress up and look nice to go out and is proud of their appearance (not arrogant), but on the other hand likes to put on jeans and a t-shirt and maybe even a ballcap, and still looks adorable! I want you to WANT to take me out and show me off! I'd love to take walks with you and hold your hand and even steal a kiss a time or two! I need someone that can carry themselves, walk the walk and talk the talk. I have been known to be a good conversationalist and love to be playful. If you know yourself to be really quiet and shy, and a man of few words, then I may not be the one for you! I am an open and honest person and expect a guy to be respectful, honest loyal in return. A little humor NEVER hurt, a good giggle can get me through about anything!:) I have a bubbly personality. Most think I am younger. I love accessories! Been known to wear a hat and love to make the outfit I wear just right with a splash of jewelry! I have been told that I have a unique style different from most. That is just "ME"! I am looking for someone who is established in a career and knows what they want in life and isn't afraid to go for it - including me! Don't hold back, let me know how you feel and lets get on with life together, or not? (I absolutely hate to play games). JUST BE HONEST! We can only hope that our match will be "meant to be"! I am not interested in a one night stand. So if you are, please don't email me. That just isn't what I am looking for. BUT . . . on the other hand if you think we have some things in common and you would like to know more about me and all the fun we could have together???? Then by all means . . . email me! I'll be waiting for someone to take my heart and HANDLE IT WITH CARE!! :) quotes i like . . . " LIVE WITH PASSION" "Balance work and PLAY" " Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does." " A mind that is stretched by a new experience can never go back to its old dimensions" ( I'm ready for someone to stretch my mind a bit!) "Blessed is the influence of one TRUE, LOVING human soul on another" "Happiness starts with you" " Take time to laugh everyday" "Enjoy each moment as it happens. Your life is made up of one moment after another, either lived or lost." "Seek out the good in every situation - and you'll find it!" "Laughing is the window to my soul" "Never put your life on hold" "Let NOTHING dim the light that shines from within!" and FINALLY . . . Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets, So love the people who treat you right, Forget about the ones who don't, BELIEVE that everything happens for a reason. If you get a chance take it! If it changes your life . . . LET IT

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a new Australian Shepherd puppy! Love it!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to eat out, listen to live music, be anywhere near water, Muscato/ Malbec wine, Mexican, fresh guacamole,sushi,,oysters fresh fish (Nikko's/BoneFish), ALWAYS up for pizza anytime! Will try anything once. Short trips away are always nice!


Millikin University, Decatur, IL

Favorite things

Music is first. I play my kitchen radio before tv. Love live music.I like colors yellow/pink. Enjoy outdoor activities; boating, waterskiing, fishing & hiking. I actually love snakes! Always time for shopping,especially for bargains! &time w /u!

For fun

I love to be on the go! I am always up for an adventure and LOVE spontaneity! I do like times to relax at home with a movie or a glass of wine and intruiging conversation. Love to travel! Being outside, in the sun & near water are my favorite spots!

Last read

Nicholas Sparks books, magazines, I also love to read quotes inspirational stories



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been a kindergarten teacher for 20 years in this area. Although teaching my lil' babies is a passion of mine, I'd love for someone to be able to teach me a thing or two! Just let me kick back for a change and you lead the way! :)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I look forward to church every week! I am really inspired by a great meaningful sermon and contemporary music! Faith is a very important part of my life and I am looking for someone to share it with!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a small private college called Millikin Univ. in Decatur, Ill. Yes! I am born and bred from the midwest cornfields of Illinois! Soy bean capital of the world! I have lived in N.C. for 24 yrs and consider myself a Carolina Girll! Love it!