Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hamtramck, MI, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 25 miles of Detroit, MI

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A smart, motivated, professional, outgoing, funny, light hearted, stable, fun, and crafty guy spells....Well you can decide

In his own words

I am very easy going and open minded. I love sports, especially hockey (I play several times a week), golf, scuba diving, darts, pool, going to bars, movies, sitting at home and doing nothing, and a whole lot more, I am up for anything. Walleye fishing is a big part of my life. I am currently living out my dream becoming a Professional fisherman. I fish Tournaments around the country. I fish on my boat every day that I can which is usually about 100-150 days a year. I'm a funny person and often have a bitter and jaded sense of humor and can be very over the top lol but at the same time I can be the most refined and proper person you have ever met. For a full time job I'm a Firefighter/Paramedic. I love my job and I wouldn't do anything else in the world. There is a lot to say but not enough room to do it on here. I'm an easy person to be around and I am always fun and caring but I am also unlike anybody you will ever meet in a good way. I have been through a lot in my life and have gotten to where I am today the hard way. If I wrote a book on my life people probably wouldn't believe half of it. I don't have a particular type of woman I'm looking for but I will know when I find her. Definitely somebody who has or will have a good job, is stable, likes to have fun, stays in good shape and takes care of herself, somebody who will treat me very good, because I will definitely treat her good, and somebody who isn't afraid to try new things.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a 1 year old Golden Retriever mix and he is full of energy and loves to play. I enjoy going Pheasant hunting with him because there is nothing beter than seeing him happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling even if on a 2 day trip to some weird small city. I really like to go out to eat (andiamos and mexican village are my fav.) I go wherever I have to go to have a good time because life is short. Mexico once a year is a must for sure.

Favorite things

I know its moderately under homo suspicion but I like to go shopping. Whether it be for clothes or whatever I like to buy things. But besides going out I really enjoy sitting at home on the couch and doing nothing sometimes.

For fun

I do anything and everything for fun...I fish on my boat almost everyday, play Ice hockey several times a week, go bowling a lot, shopping, bars, play pool, darts, scuba diving, snowboarding, watching tv/movies, and a lot more...I make anything fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a Firefighter and a Professional Walleye fisherman.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a lot of college credits however in my field of work I am not required to have a degree. I do wish to go back to school and finish my bachelors degree at some point in time. Education is important.