Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Lake Zurich, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
nerds and dorks welcome

In his own words

Talking about myself is the hardest part of this profile. I'm pretty sure there aren't any people who can be summed up in 4000 characters, and even less people who would want to read it, but anyway, here it goes. I’m a laid back guy. I usually relax and take it easy after work, maybe play a video game, or watch a movie, nothing too big. On the weekends I usually try to do something fun. Whether its spending time with friends and family, or going to a sports bar to watch the bears. Or just following any other ideas I have. I especially enjoy spending time with my nephew who has more energy than I would ever know what to do with, but I still try to keep up with him. I'm perfectly happy with having a quiet weekend as well. I like to think I have a good sense of humor (I’m pretty sure everyone does), and I don’t mind laughing at myself as along as the joke isn’t mean spirited. I’m also very empathetic, and I’m usually happiest when the people around me are happy. I can be a bit of a nerd, its not rare to find me watching the science channel, or the history channel. I'm not really following any series right now, but I enjoy the Big Bang Theory and the Colbert Report. I like most action movies as well. I Enjoy a good conversation or even a good debate as long as it’s in good spirit. I also enjoy listening to other peoples stories, I find that everyone has a few really good ones, and probably a few really bad ones, but they're always entertaining. So what kind of woman am I looking for, you might ask? Great question, I'm really glad you asked!.. To be honest I don't really have an answer to that question, because there are so many different types of amazing people out there, and I think trying to narrow it down to a single description wouldn’t do it any justice, but it’s pretty simple for me. If you have a good heart, can hold your own in a conversation, and are willing to give as much as you receive I’m pretty sure we’ll get along. Although having an interest in the sciences, or any of the things I listed above gets you bonus points (and yes I work on a point system, but don’t ask how it works, cause I don’t know... and asking costs 2 points! )

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wouldn't say I have a "hot spot", but I like going to the movie theater or any place with live entertainment and good food.

Favorite things

pizza, sunny days, internet, comedy, family and friends.

For fun

Some days when I dont feel like going out I'll watch tv, listen to music, or find something to do on the computer. Other days I'll hang out with my friends or family. I'm always looking for fun things to do.

Last read

I like to read articles on the internet and magazines. I have to read a lot for work, so in my spare time I try to find other things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a Mechanical Engineer. I work to make products safer for people to use. If you want to know more, just ask.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and I celebrate Christmas and all the other holidays with my family, but its been a long time since religion has played a significant role in my life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college and got a piece of paper that said I was smart, but then I got a bill to prove otherwise :)