Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hanover, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you dig it??

In her own words

Deeper than deep ~Ima start off by sayin I have a very kind heart. My personality is fun n crazy sometimes but I also have a serious side. I'm a single mother n work very hard to take care of mines. I'm very indepenadant, so I'm not lookin for someone to take care of me but for someone to make memorys wit. I go to church faithfully n try my hardest to follow God. I would love to find a "man" that has his act together and has goals in life wit potential to achieve them. A man that is good wit children( I don't need someone to play daddy but someone that can interact wit them becuz they are a part of me) I'm at a very good place in my life and want to share my world wit someone else. I don't have time for games n I believe that any truth is better than a lie. I jus want to be happy :) I refuse to settle for less than what I want n deserve cuz its important for me to stay true to myself.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

lol my kids have hermit crabs..all i have time n space for right now but would one day love to have a little dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite!!!! I love water and outdoors period.

Favorite things

I like to go out to eat. I pretty much like au foods. I like goin to the movie n jus bein outside. I watch a lot of reality tv cuz I enjoy watchin other peoples drama instead of havin my I really like to help take care of other.

For fun

I love going swimming and jus bein in the sun. Love the beach.. I enjoy carnivals/fairs.any kind of kid activity. I really like to work out

Last read

I read my bible often. It teaches me so much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a nursing assistant in a nursing home. I love takin care of people, therefore its the perfect job for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I live my life every day for him!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I started off goin to school on a mini track scholarship n was going to study in social work. Did some online classes for business management. currrently Im a certified CNA. Im planning within the year to go to school for my LPN.