Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there and nice to meet you on line. I...

In his own words

Hello there and nice to meet you on line. I hope you are well while reading this--first of all I would really like to thank you for taking time and reading my words- I am a medical physician who loves Manhattan and everything it has to offer. My interests include , but are not limited to, concerts, theater, museums, traveling, dining out, and music---all types. I have a overall good appreciation for music since i have played musical instruments since i was young. If I had the time, I would like to travel to as many places and countries as possible, because I love to learn about different places as well as cultures and have a wide acceptance and interest in other cultures. (For example-- I have lived in Hawaii and learned much of Asian cultures while there.) Communication is really the key to a successful relationship along side with trust , loyalty and truthfulness. More importantly, I feel I am someone who does not run away from a problem and am mature in dealing with them.( I tend to be a good "problem solver") . I am also someone who is willing to hand in hand solve each problem encountered in life with my partner and then share and cherish the strong bond we would slowly create over time. All of my friends see me ( -as so I am told--) as an intellegent strong very successful honorable independent man with family values. I am told to be sincere. I am also told I am a highly motivated man with a positive view on life , having self discipline, ambition, and integrity in my day to day actions. I am an Ivy league trained MD----.medical doctor as a profession..a physician subspecialist with my own busy offices. It is kind of ingrained in us medical doctors in our medical training to be decisive, and i tend to be so in all aspects of life ( in a good way). I am a very confident man , but not cocky at all. I tend to be a leader type personality but happy to just "go with the flow" also with other people and other "options" presented to me. As for me, I see myself as a high achiever( and so I have been told). I want to meet someone who would share fun things in all aspects of life with me . We would also respect each others differences. I am very open minded to trying new things. I want to meet someone who will be treated with generosity and respect. BTW--I also really like to laugh is too short to be too serious all the time....humor in life is key to daily happiness!! I am not a big fan of this internet dating stuff at all , but this seems to be the way now of meeting people in our "busy life"---...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other


Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral