Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hillcrest, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone needs a little Sol

In her own words

I'm in my early 30's, so I'm young enough to have a good time and old enough to know how to have a good time and who I want to have it with. I'm witty, educated, a go-getter, very considerate, passionate and giving. I'm fiercely loyal to my loved ones and LOVE LOVE to travel. I'm always ready for a new adventure. I'm very open-minded, but not a push-over. It's important to laugh in life, not only with your partner or friends, but when the time calls for it at yourself. I'm very competitive and know when I'm wrong, I'm even mature enough to acknowledge it and say I'm sorry. I'm ready to meet my match, someone who can challenge me, love me, make me laugh, and share adventures with me. I can be a bit of a tomboy, but I also know how to apply my make-up. I prefer a sporting event to getting dressed up to go dancing, and definitely prefer beer to a girly drink with an umbrella. I think it's important to spend your life being in love with your best friend, so that's what I'm looking for. I'm educated, career driven and a hard worker. I would like someone to understand and support that. I'll support your dreams, you support mine and maybe our dreams will become our reality. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

The best, most loyal, loving guy ever Mr. Balius Maximus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Hillcrest so I enjoy all the restaurants, bars, and little hideaways in that area. But I enjoy new places as well.... Take me there.

Favorite things

Favorites....a nice smile, a sense of humor, being considerate, nice lips, good breath, good beer, a love of sports, time with my friends, live music, good pancakes, board games, traveling, good music, a strong sense of self.

For fun

From reading, to paddleboarding, to watching sports or enjoying a film festival. I'm a pretty well rounded person that enjoys a variety of events. Just depends on the mood and who I'm sharing the time with.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am graduating May 2013 with my Master in Healthcare Adminstration
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral