Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Secane, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
An all around good guy.

In his own words

I find it romantic to walk down a street and find a couple holding hands, laughing and just having a good time. In all honesty, it makes me upset that I am unable to have that. I'm looking for someone who feels the same way and can have a good time even if it's just walking around holding hands. I love to make people smile and laugh, but I can also be compationate when need be. I'll always off and ear to listen and a shoulder to cry on. I like trying new things and love to do the old. There isn't much that I won't try at least once. I'm looking for a girl who will also try new things and be adventurous, not be afraid of doing something in an unorthodox fashion. I love being myself and I won't put on a false front to try and impress someone. I'm currently attending Widener University and studying Civil Engineering. I do plan to graduate with a BA in CE and then continue to become a Profession CE. My friends are extremly important to me, which means that I'm looking for someone who can get along with them, and same with me and her friends. Trust me, my friends are some of the most fun people you could meet. We always have a good time, even if it's spending a rainy day inside BSing. Never a dull moment. I also like to spend time alone with that special someone and i'm looking for someone who feels the same, wheather it is spending the day riding bikes or going clubing to watching a movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cheesecake Factory, then to a movie or skating.

For fun

Roller Blade, Play Hockey, Go Bowling, Movies, Starbucks and just hang out or drive around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral