Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tierrasanta, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing Is Worth Doing Half-Assed.

In his own words

I'm always going to be a Boston guy- but right now I'm living on the west coast. I think I'm funny and smart and I can talk about anything. I love to be spontaneous and I will try just about anything. I like to keep myself busy and like to keep a lot of goals but I also like to take time off. I like to sight see whenever I travel, but also like to relax and take in my surroundings. I like to go out but enjoy the occasional junk food and a movie nights. I like meeting new and interesting people and having good conversations. When it comes to who I am, I like to think that I've never tried to change myself or anyone else for that matter. I have always appreciated having a diverse group of friends around me. I believe that what's most important in finding a good friend is finding someone who you can have fun with, and feel comfortable with- even if you're just hanging out on the couch. Being honest is important, and I think the ability to laugh at any situation is part of living life. I moved to California from Massachusetts... I spent four years living in Philadelphia while I went to Temple University. Recently I have been looking into becoming a police officer in California and am currently in the police academy. Meanwhile, I am a full-time bartender working at Dave & Buster's and spend my free time trying to experience as much of San Diego for as long as I am out here. It's beautiful here, but I'm really still searching for those reasons to stay. Being from Boston, it's hard to think about not going back. I have a very broad appreciation for music and love to go to see different bands play. I am always up for a concert or seeing a band play. I've worked at Dave & Buster's for about 2? years which sounds like a pretty cool job for right now. My user name on is the same as it is on pretty much everything else, it has been my user name since I was a kid (since before I knew how to spell Italian haha). If you ever want to talk you can instant message or email me I'm always up for talking to new people. If I could make one change to my Match Profile page it would be this. Please add bad grammar to my list of turn offs. Seriously, how can I take someone seriously when their profile is full of "da" and "wit" and CAPS LOCKS. I also hate it when people open the microwave before the timer is done and don't clear it. Those are my top 2 peeves, haha. I grew up on shows like Boy Meets World, Doug, and more recently Scrubs, and believe that no matter how strange, and sometimes comical life can get there's always a lesson to be learned every 30 minutes or so.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Well I've gone just about everywhere in my life, I fly a lot but I've driven cross country several times as well as gone to Italy a couple of times to visit family. Locally, I prefer going to small bars and coffee shops than going to a crazy club.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I recently started cooking, and I think I'm pretty good, but I can eat anything. I am Italian so I have a heritage in Italian food and wine. My favorite color is probably navy blue, I am into all sports, but my favorite is baseball.

For fun

For fun I am down for anything. I always willing to go new places and try new things, but I do enjoy a relaxing DVD at home once in a while. I worked at a video store through college so I have a pretty big movie collection. I like to travel too.

Last read

I read a lot on wikipedia. I get hooked reading up on things I never knew about. I like hearing about what other people are reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a bartender at Dave & Buster's in San Diego.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well... I'm Italian! I fit pretty much all the Italian stereotypes so I pretty much grew up thinking stereotypes were ok. My mother is from Naples and my father is from Milan. I've traveled the whole country but spent a couple of summers in Sicily
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic; I don't attend church very often. I believe in having faith but I think a religion is about learning lessons. I think having faith is a need belief in something more powerful than ourselves.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently "between colleges" I attended 3 years at Temple University but I don't intend to finish there. I am looking to save up and gain residency before I go back to school, hopefully somewhere in the S.D. area.