Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.

In her own words

Hello! I'm Allison, and I don't exactly know where to this may be slightly random. Let's see, what's the first thing you should know...definitely that music has been a huge part of my life, and continues to be today. I sing and play piano - it transports me to my happy place! I enjoy all types of music, but I adore the old jazz standards and love songs from Frank Sinatra and Nat King Cole. Along those lines, I suppose, I love to entertain, have dinner parties and cook. Traveling is another big hobby of mine; I wish I could do it more! I had the opportunity to study abroad in college and it was one of the most life changing experiences I've had to date. One of my absolute favorite places in the world is Ireland where I cultivated my love of Guinness. It was the first country I traveled to truly by myself, knowing no one, and I cherish it for that reason. Another very important part of my life is Disney. Throughout my life, from the first memories I have, Disney has been there, and I can't imagine my life without it. I consider myself to be a truly genuine person and a good listener. I accept and respect everyone for who they are and believe that everyone has a purpose to be fulfilled. Life is truly a blessing, and should be appreciated as such every day. My job is incredibly important to me because it's my job to make people happy, and I'm extremely thankful and humbled to have the opportunity to do what I love on a daily basis. I leave work most every day with a smile on my face because I know that I made a difference, even to one person. I'm not sure if I'm looking for a relationship, but I'd love to get to know you a little better and see where things go (what girl doesn't dream of meeting Prince Charming, right?). I'm not really the type to go out all the time, but I do occasionally go with the girls for a night on the town. Mostly I enjoy exploring Disney and Orlando since I recently moved, and cooking dinner and staying in with a good my opinion you can't beat that!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Skiing


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places I've traveled to include England, Wales, Scotland, Ireland, Switzerland, France, Germany, and Italy (thank goodness for study abroad!). Closer to home I enjoy WDW property, and exploring areas of Orlando as I just recently moved.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love all music, but I've recently gotten back into country music. I absolutely love the Standards - Nat King Cole and Frank Sinatra are just wonderful! I also love going on culinary adventures and trying new things...but always love Italian.

For fun

I love movies! I will watch anything except horror - gives me nightmares. I am also slightly obsessed with Crime shows...Law and Order, CSI, Criminal Minds, etc...otherwise, I'm loving this cooler weather and being outside!

Last read

Currently in the middle of "The Song of Ice and Fire"'s just so long! I enjoy Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, historical novels, 19th century British authors (Jane Austen, Charlotte and Emily Bronte) and other classic novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Boston University with a degree in Hospitality Administration and ALMOST a minor in English (one class short!).