Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Outgoing and fun. Looking for the same!!!

In her own words

Things about me... Well, I am an outgoing girl that can blend well with all different types of people. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh and I do it often!!! I am a work hard / play hard kind of girl. I would just like to meet someone to enjoy life with. I love being around positive people that inspire me. You should be able to hold a conversation about most topics. If you are looking for a mother, then I am not your girl! I try to do the things I love as much as I possibly can, like watching live music, paddleboarding, and traveling. I love spending time with my friends and laughing ALOT together. I have a very eclectic taste in music that ranges from jam bands to indy rock and everything in between. My music philosphy is "The Blues are the roots, the rest are the fruits!" I would probably consider myself a "Foodie" and enjoy good wine and good beer. I enjoy entertaining/cooking for friends! I am what some would refer to as a "free spirit" but I can have my feet firmly planted on the ground when necessary. I enjoy being creative . I am an aspiring Interior Designer who loves everything from arcitecture to art to design. I am open minded, I love a challenge and I am always willing to grow as a person. My true aspirations are to lead a happy and healthy life and have as much fun as possible living it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old Jack Russell Terrier named Sophie.

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

Nutella and Strawberries, Laughing, Trying new things.

For fun

I always have fun!!! If I am not having fun, then no one is having fun!!!

Last read

Chelsea, Chelsea, Bang Bang. It was a very funny and mindless read!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and some other stuff
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that we are trying to connect to a greater good. How ever you need to do that is fine with me, just please don't try to push your beliefs on me!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I will being graduating with a Degree in Interior Design in 2013. I plan to continue my education after that but I am undecided as to what direction I will go.