Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Country Club Hills, IL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Never a dull moment...

In his own words

I have lived in Tinley Park since graduating college and have recently bought my first home. With living here, my parents living near St. Louis, and my sister living in Reno, I tend to spend much of my time traveling and spending time with my closest friends. I absolutely love my career, which involves managing an outside sales team. I am always up for something spontaneous, especially weekend getaways trying new things! I'm a huge fan of music and whether it be playing it or watching/listening, I like it all. I love to meet new people, and not necessarily randomly at a bar or walking down the sidewalk....which is why I'm trying this out. I'm a firm believer in everything happening for a reason and hope to meet that special someone sooner rather than later. I've had a few serious relationships in the past and am quite thankful for them as I know exactly what I am looking for now. If you want to know more, just ask. I hope to meet a girl that has established herself, is ambitious, and easy to get along with. Being driven and having personal goals are very important to me. I want her to be honest, good-hearted, and faithful, as that is what she'll get in return. She's got to know when to let loose and have fun, as well as when to be responsible. I want to not only be physically attracted to her, but mentally and emotionally. My "one" will always be top priority and my best friend. Overall, I want that someone that can make me as happy and fulfilled as I can make them. There's a lot in this world I still want to do, why not do it with someone special?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any city I've never been to.


Eastern Illinois University, Charleston, IL

Favorite things

Sports (Especially golf - which I played in college) Networking Concerts Music (Playing or listening) Cardinals Baseball Working hard, playing hard Friends and family

Last read

Born to Run.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree