Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The one good guy left

In his own words

I'm single, and looking to meet girls to date or just be friends, and hopefully turn it into a serious relationship. I'm a type of person that is very chill, I don't like going clubbing but sometimes its ok. Karaoke, BBQ, beach with friends I like and love to host parties at the house. Im love the last minute and spontaneous things. I will make u laugh that's for sure . I'm very passionate and caring and have no enemies what so ever. Family is my number one priority. I am looking for someone that i can be with and enjoy life with. Someone who will not make me feel bored and loves to sometimes just spend time with me. I love intelectual conversations and love someone who is business minded like me. I own a car business in Kailua for 12 years, which has it's advantages and disadvantage as I spend lots of time at work however I can get free time if I really want to, which is few of the perks of owning your business. I want someone that values family and is caring towards others, I love and treat girls well with respect and understanding . I love cars and i am a handy man that can fix just about anything. I love technology and gadgets and consider my self a cool nerd. For sports i love motorcross but due to its danger levels i stopped, now i enjoy wakeboarding, swimming, jetskiing and playing with my toys (get your head out of guther lol) I was born and raised in Eastern Europe, however when i was 16 i moved here to hawaii and made it my home. I' enjoy fine food and enjoy cooking sometimes, however a girl that can cook would be great (no chef level but must know how to make some food :) if you are interested in a down to earth goofy, funny, charming guy that has a good personality and a good heart reply here. I don't like drama so keep on moving if that's ur middle name. You can contact me or just wink and I will get back to you. Ciao

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

For fun

Wakeboard, go out on a boat with friends, jetski, dirt biking, car racing (legal), playing cards, BBQ at the house, Tell jokes for hours etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral