Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Elizabethtown, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 150 miles of Hershey, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a special someone to share my life with...and also to cook for!

In her own words

I want a man that will make me feel like the most important, cherished, loved woman and isn't afraid to show his affection. If you treat me like your queen, I will certainly treat you like my Prince Charming. I am looking for someone that will keep me laughing (because laughter is the best medicine and it's a great ab workout), doesn't take himself too seriously, enjoys good food, travels, and loves kids and dogs. Ambition, compassion, loyalty, honesty, intelligence and physical attractiveness are also super important. Of course I am looking for that special someone to share my life with, as well as a best friend. I might be a bit picky, but I have waited this long to find the love of my life, I am not going to settle for second best. My friends and family would describe me as sweet, funny, genuine, fun and super cool (of course I agree with them 100%), and are looking forward to me finding a great guy. I am blessed with a great life, now I just need someone to enjoy it with. I love sweet little kisses, hugs, brunch, David Letterman, Ben Stiller, laughing so hard that I cry, flowers (except carnations!), snuggling up by the fireplace with some wine and a special someone, cute old grandmas and grandpas, antiques, cheese, animals, kombucha, champagne (there is always an occasion to drink it), candles, candles that smell like Christmas, Christmas, Christmas music, surprises, lattes, Indian food, peanut butter and chocolate...there's more, but I'll spare you. I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends, but I also like staying home and watching a good movie (ones that make you think a lot or one that doesn't make you think at all), or playing a good old fashion board game. I also love to travel...I have friends and family in LA, San Fran, Boston, San Diego and Florida, so a traveling companion would be lovely. By the way, I actually do have a little one...he's a 1 1/2 year old Yorkie, who is a handful at times, but super sweet....I think he would really benefit from a father figure and some siblings! Soooooo, enough about will have to meet me to learn more. Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Buster is also looking for a companion.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tropical locations, NYC, California, Boston, the best new restaurants, by a fireplace, poolside, Williams Sonoma, Whole Foods


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook and anything that has to do with cooking/food...cookbooks, dining out at delicious restaurants, Top Chef, etc. I love to walk my pooch, travel, read, decorate, shop (of course), and curl up with a good movie and a man.

For fun

Cook, exercise, decorate, fashion, antique/flea market shop, eat, sporting events (Phillies and PSU games), concerts, outdoor activities, travel and read.

Last read

"Wild", "Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea", "Gone Girl", latest editions of Food and Wine, Bon Appetit, House Beautiful, and Vogue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a marketing and nursing degree.