Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Musician-baseball-dog fanatic seeks partner for adventures and good food

In his own words

Hello. I am a musician--I play guitar. My main occupation is playing guitar in my band. We are called Our Lady Peace. We make records and tour, those kinds of things. The rest of the band hails from Toronto, Ontario, Canada, so I end up traveling to Canada quite often to play shows and work with them. We tour mostly in the US, Canada, and Europe. Outside of the band, I do some recording sessions around town. A lot of the times they are for TV or movies. One example is the show Modern Family--when you hear guitar on there it's usually yours truly! I'm originally from the Detroit area. Been in LA for 12 years now. At the risk of repeating what I've already listed in other sections here, I'll say that some of the things of life outside of music that I enjoy are baseball, sun, wine, cooking, books, movies, and animals. I don't have strict parameters for what I'm looking for in someone. From my experience thus far though, it seems that who I've gotten on with best are girls who have their own thing going on, and bright/sharp ladies. I don't like to put all this emphasis on intelligence, I think that is a subjective and often overrated attribute, but I do find that I've gotten on best with what you would call intelligent ladies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not so into loud crazy bars...don't like to shout all night but sometimes you can't avoid it. Dive bars more my thing. Love the good LA old school Mexican joints like El Compadre. Restaurant wise love Terroni, Pizzeria Mozza.


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Dogs. The Marx Brothers. good onion rings. David Bowie. Miles Davis. the Rolling Stones. Joni Mitchell. Sun. Led Zeppelin. Indian, Thai food. Sushi. Books. Meditating. Radiohead. LA Phil. LACMA. The color Green. Red Wine. Cooking fish. Healthy eating

For fun

I love baseball. Detroit Tigers are my team. Love going to any baseball games, especially day games. Love music,all styles. Love to read..all kinds of things. Mountian climbing. Apocalypse Now, Stepbrothers, Spinal Tap..some of my favorite movies.

Last read

Just finished The Devils of Loudun by Aldous Huxley. It's an account of a strange true story that occurred in 1634 involving diabolic possesion. Been on a Huxley kick, read his Island before that, loved that one. Now onto The Idiot by Dostoevsky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a guitarist and am in a band called Our Lady Peace. We make records and tour, that kinda stuff. Outside of that I do recording sessions around town--TV shows and things. For example, when you hear guitar on Modern Family, that's me!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference