Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Mason, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, Love, Love. That is the spark of genius." ~ Mozart

In her own words

I'm a girl who just likes to have a good time and is trying to find something beautiful in each new day. I love being silly but am looking for someone who loves to have fun but can also be serious and can communicate their feelings. I love reading, and movies, and going new places and am looking for a partner who is interested in living life not watching it pass by... Someone who wants to be my best friend, go on adventures with me and just experience life to the fullest. Someone who lets me sleep on their chest on lazy afternoons and doesn't get impatient when it takes me a while to decide what I want for dinner (something I am known to do from time to time) And if you give me those few things I promise to not get impatient when you play video games or pick the scary movie. I love sports, all kinds and will always cheer for your team if they aren't playing mine! And promise to give you back rubs if you don't roll your eyes when I change my fingernail polish every other night. It's all about the give and take :) I love meeting new people and always keep an open mind something I think is very important in this day and age. I don't believe chivalry is dead, just not practiced often but it is something that is really important to me. Be a gentleman and I will treat you with all the respect in the world. I am very slow to anger but don't take advantage of that or me because I don't have room for that in my life. I am fiercely loyal to those I care about, and my family and friends are the most important thing to me. I don't hold grudges I say my peace, forgive and forget because life is just to short to hold on to anger. I never go to bed angry because forgiveness is something everyone deserves, even me! I believe the truth always comes out so please don't lie to me. I also believe it is important for you to have guys night and think it's really important for me to support you and your relationships with your family and friends. I understand I am the new guy so I will do my best to strengthen those bonds and won't ever make you choose between them or me. You get bonus points for returning that courtesy... Don't compare your past to me, I'm not them, and I promise I won't compare you to mine. Let me make my own mistakes and then let me do my best to fix them. And above everything else understand I am just looking for someone who is trying their best, because that's what I'm doing and that's all this girl can ask for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals! But I have 2 ridiculous cats of my own that I adore...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and plan on seeing the world. My favorite place on earth (so far) is Tennessee. I love Disney World and any amusement park. But I also love Cincinnati and all the fun things like Reds Games, Downtown, and all the neat museums!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love all music, just ask about the flavor of the day! TV I love Doctor Who, Vampire Diaries, Walking Dead, Grey's Anatomy, Survivor, Revenge, Revolution, & award shows! I love cooking & trying new foods. Love movies, & anything that inspires me...

For fun

I love Baseball Go REDS! But I enjoy watching and participating in any sport. I also love reading, history, art, all types of music, watching movies, comedy clubs, dancing traveling, learning new things, being silly, and just having a good time

Last read

I love reading! Currently reading;the last Game of Throne Book,penguin classic on Greek mythology,Interview with a Vampire, and Girl with the dragon Tattoo. I reread my favorites annually and usually read more than 1 book at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am about 95% English, Welsh, and the rest Cherokee. Which means I am blonde and fair skinned in the winter, but I can tan with the best of them in the summer!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Love God, love people, and nothing else matters. In short faith is a big deal to me but I'm not in your face about my faith being right. I understand religion is a very personal thing and I like to have an open mind as I explore this beautiful world!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I started my education at a small Christian college but decided I was looking for more so I transferred to U.C. where I studied English and Women's Studies. I want to be a best selling author when I grow up so I'm currently pursuing that :)