Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Franklin, PA, USA | Seeking women 37-48 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Easy Going combined with Thoughtful and Passionate. Most importantly I need Fun and Laughter in my Life.

In his own words

I live outside a quiet town in western Pennsylvania. I am easy going yet know how to have fun. The best times we have are right at home with my family and friends over to swim and cookout. Our next best is going to the lake to tube, knee board, and ski . We also like to travel to exotic places to see and do new things. I am a self motivated person which allows me to operate my own business. This in turn allows me the freedom to travel and enjoy life. I would like to find the right person to Love and laugh, and share lifes ups and downs with. This special lady will have a great sense of humor and a witty personality. A little sarcasam is a good thing as well. Not to sound shallow but, I must have that physical attraction to the person I am with. A man needs to be proud of and respect the Lady in his life in order to truely open up to her. If you enjoy a football party, bonfire,traveling, camping once in a while, a night out for a fancy dinner and drinks, boating or snuggled up watching a good movie, we will get along fine. A Steelers fan would be a PLUS ! Sorry I need better pictures to upload but, LOL I do have all my teeth, no tatoos yet, and I have never had any problems with alcohol and I dont do drugs. I just though that is need to know info !!! :) Good luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Dominican Republic, Alaska and Idaho Some of the best times are right at home with family and friends.

Favorite things

NCIS, CSI,Law and Order, and Survivor Man. I like more country music and modern easy rock like Rascel Flatts, Creed, Lonewolf and Toby Keith.

For fun

Boating, Movies,Traveling, and Cookouts with friends.

Last read

Modern seince about the nearly 700 planets that have been dicoverd in the last year in other solar systems.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a manufacturing company and a machine shop. I also have alot of rental properties.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference