Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Grew up in Orange County. Now split time between LA and SF (about 40/60). I don't love the task of describing myself and I find long lists of adjectives rather pointless so I'll go with some random facts instead: - I'm Irish and proud of it. - I have the eating habits of an unsupervised 5 year old. - I played sports through college and still think there are few things as satisfying as a workout that makes you feel like you could puke. - Sometimes I wonder if I became an attorney for the cute Allie McBeal-esque pant suits more so than for the professional itself. - I'm alarmingly good at pop-a-shot - My dream job would be to start a dog rescue. - I hate Thin Mints. That's right...I said it....I hate Thin Mints. - I listen to Christmas music year-round. - I find Meryl Streep's voice oddly calming. Sometimes I wish she could read me bedtime stories each time. - I was on a synchronized swimming team when I was 7 and can therefore hold my breath longer than you. Really. Try me. - I have a big scar on my knee from being bucked off a horse named Chu Cho at horse camp when I was 12. That beast should have been taken to a field and shot. - I love good tequila, witty banter, and will without a doubt pet every dog I pass on the street. My type? Can't say I really have one because I think it usually comes down to chemistry (though I'll admit I have a weakness for tall guys). I've never dated someone who lacks a fantastic sense of humor and don't plan to. I'll never trust a man who doesn't love dogs. And I'm generally wary of guys who: 1) don't communicate well, 2) have a profile made up of primarily selfie's, 3) don't understand that chivalry is still very necessary in dating, or 4) say things like "I live life to the fullest" (can we as a human race just retire that phrase entirely??) Lastly- I don't really know what to do with the winks. So just say hi! That's not to say I wont use the winks occasionally myself....double standard- such a typical girl :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two dogs- both rescued mutts. They make my world a better place.

Favorite hot spots

Paris (one of my favorite places on earth), Maui, San Diego, the Netherlands, NYC, and Tahoe.

Favorite things

Diet Coke (I have a mild addiction), my Giants beach cruiser, comfortable silence, champagne brunch, pop-a-shot, 5 inch heels, how excited my dogs get when I come home, happy hour, fireplaces, and people who are kind when they don't have to be.

For fun

I love the beach, long bike rides, live music, comedy shows, trying new restaurants and basically anything outside. I love the energy at live sporting events, even when I don't follow the sport. And I will always pick a dive bar over a club.

Last read

I'm in the middle of Man's Search For Meaning. It's written by a psychologist who survived the holocaust so it's not light reading by any means but good nonetheless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Corporate law
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Classic American mutt.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
Undergrad at Concordia University Irvine and law degree from Chapman Law School