Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Beech Grove, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honost hard working sports loving girl looking for Mr.Right.

In her own words

Hi there im a 30 year old,fun loving adventrous person. I love to go out and wakeboard when the weather is nice. I can be a nerd and like to read. But I love my sports I'm big into the NFL and motor sports. Sundays you will prob catch me watching football all day. I dont have any kids, but my neighbor kids and cousins are big in my life. Eventually one day i would like to have kids of my own. In the past year I have lost over 40 pounds by diet and extercise. Its hard to keep up with photos with all those changes. I love how tone I am getting and all my changes are paying off. I hope to keep it up more and more. Im a easy going person who is easy to talk to. I work in the health care field so I can put my self in any situation and make a positive out of a negiteve. What Im looking for is someone who is ok with me being me. I can be a sports junkie but I have my times that I want to get dressed up and go out and have fun. I love going to concerts ( mainly rock shows) or a good dinner. Im sick of people who lie to me just to get one thing. Im a girl who has standards and is not going to lower them at all. I love my family big time. They are a big part of my life I dont know what I would do with out them some days. My past experience have made me who I am and I love that person. I hope to be able to travel again soon. but the weather has a play in that and my job. Each day my normal life struggles may make me want to give up, but each time I reflect on them and they make me a stronger person on the inside. So I'm watching my guilty pleasure the millionaire matchmaker. She always asks people why love now. It really made me think about that. My answer is I'm at a good spot in my life with my mom's passing. An my sister and her drama are out to the curb and out of the house. I love them both but glad I have grown from those experiences.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a travel junkie you could say. I have been to 7 different countries. An I cant wait to go back to Europe. I love to just get in the car and go. Give me a map and I can find some place cool to go.


Ivy Tech Community College–Columbus, Columbus, IN

Favorite things

Wakeboarding. Watching sports of all type. I love to sit in front of a game and have fun. I love to try all sorts of new things.

For fun

Im involed big time with my roller derby teams. I love to go see local shows and just go out and have fun .

Last read

I am able to read anything I want. So Im reading one or more books a week while Im at work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full time as a medical assistant in occupational health
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I used to go to Church when I was younger, But now I pray on my own. I do things to my own beat.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my assoiates degree in medical assisting and I am a CMA