Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 50 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh

In her own words

Well, you're probably going to spend the next two minutes of your life reading the same thing as every other profile you've ever viewed, but I'll try to make it sound interesting! I grew up in Buffalo and love it here. I honestly think that laughing is the best feeling in the world, and am usually smiling. I can be a huge goofball, but being able to have an intelligent conversation is important. I really enjoy teaching and working with children, and hope to someday find that dream job that I'll love. I value my education and am proud of the things I have accomplished. I LOVE HOCKEY, and am a huge Sabres fan. I love to go camping, and have gone to Allegany almost every summer since I was a little kid. Traveling is also a passion of mine. I have been to China and Germany among other places, and would love to see the world. My family and friends are very important to me, and yes I do consider my dog a part of the family :) I love music, and singing out loud in my car to a really good song. I'm a girly girl, but I'm not afraid to throw a football around or get a little dirty. I'm generally an easy going person and can get along with just about anyone. I don't see the point of being arrogant or looking down on others, I think you miss out on life that way. I don't go out every weekend, and would prefer hanging out in the backyard with a fire, a few drinks, good people, and maybe some Kan Jam. But, who doesn't enjoy a good night out every once and a while?! In a guy I look for someone who has personailty, ambition, and a great sense of humor. Someone that I can have fun with and laugh with no matter what we're doing. A travel partner would be a huge plus!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an Austriallian Cattle dog named Rufus, and a cat named Layla.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii was one of the most amazing places I have ever been Allegany State park Allen St


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Traveling Camping Any kind of music, country being my favorite. Shopping- such a cliche but I do love it! My Dog Showtime The fall- best season in Buffalo! The zoo

For fun

I love to read, watch movies, and play board games. Sundays are for football and relaxing. I enjoy going out with friends, taking my dog for a walk, and riding my bike. I love to cook, and for the most part am pretty good at it!

Last read

I enjoy reading just about anything. I just finished the Hunger Games, which I really enjoyed.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Childhood Edu. Working on my Masters.