Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-52 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Open-minded Opportunivore

In her own words

I'm happy and positive and looking for the same. I'm definitely a "lover," not a "hater." I love my friends and am proud of how diverse they are. I like to have people over, and I take pride in having a cozy home. I'm very tidy, but I don't freak out when a glass of wine spills. I'm looking for someone with a positive outlook on life and who is confident in his masculinity. I work hard Monday through Friday but weekends are for relaxing. Crossfit is my thing right now, but I also run often and do yoga and triathlons. I love walkable neighborhoods and driving my car as little as possible. I have no idea how it's possible to be bored. There's always so much to do and so many people to spend time with. I think of myself as confident and kind. I'm definitely comfortable in a variety of social situations. I hope you are too. I am totally loyal and looking for someone I can trust implicitly. I consider myself well-adjusted. I stay calm in most situations (but am far from stoic) and am looking for someone equally balanced and emotionally stable. I credit my upbringing for my positive outlook. Your upbringing and family relationships are important to me, but at the same time I realize you can't choose your family. When it comes to food, I'm an "opportunivore." There's almost nothing I won't try. I like to cook, but I'm not a gourmet. I'm ready to find the one for me. I hope it's you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the Brigantine in Point Loma, Fiddler's Green, Old Venice, The Pearl, Southbeach Bar & Grill, Shakespeare's Pub, Balboa Park, Torrey Pines Reserve, Japan, South Africa...


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I love sushi!

For fun

I like to walk to local restaurants for a glass of wine or to see live music. I also love crossfit, running, hiking, yoga and having friends over for drinks and/or dinner.

Last read

Zeitoun by Dave Eggers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a project manager for a real estate developer.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm originally from South Africa and have lived in New York, New Jersey, Florida, Nevada, and now California.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree