Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Thank the past for a better future

In her own words

Hey there, my name is Allison but most call me Alli. I'm originally from Houston but my company transfered me to SA to open up a new Veterinary Referral Hospital. Its been a ton of work but well worth it, business is picking up and I am happy. My actual position is Technician Supervisor and MRI specialist. I am slowly getting to know this city and so far I am enjoying myself. I love watching or attending sporting events, yes i am that cool girl that actually knows her sports. My family is very important to me, they are supportive and loving in all I do. Who could ask for more? I can be sarcastic and opinionated, def not the girl that just sits in the corner and doesn't interact. My friends would describe me as energetic, up for anything, and at times a bit crazy. I am looking for a fun guy that isn't afraid to have an opinion, even if it isn't the same as mine. Lets debate and see what we come up with. He needs to be social and like to meet new people, I tend to meet and talk with people everywhere i go. You must love dogs and at least be able to stand a dog-like cat. My favorite things; Manchester United Sleeping in on rainy days Cold beer or Sangria on a hot day Jeans, boots, flip flops, oh and heels are always nice too The smell of the air on crispy cold mornings The leaves in the fall Eating out and trying new restaurants Candlelight bubble baths Traveling to new and old places. Spontaneous road trips...never been to Austin though. People watching Horseback riding Spicy Crawfish Wide open spaces and rolling hills Movies. My favorite being action or historical dramas. For example, I don't think it gets much better than the movie Gladiator.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat named Emmitt and a Yorkie named Posh. I never thought i would have such a girlie dog, especially after owning a Doberman, but sometimes we don't choose them, they choose us.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sports bar that will put Man U on for me.


Wilson College, Chambersburg, PA

Favorite things

TV: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Fox News, Chicago Fire Radio: Country, Old School Rap, Classic Rock Color: Orange Food:Italian, Chinese, a good steak Wine:Cupcake or 14 hands Beer: Blue Moon, Dos Equis (Yes both with fruit)

For fun

Love soccer (Man U) and Houston Dynamo! Recently went to a hockey game and had a great time. I enjoy going to concerts and trying new restaurants. Floated the Comel with a co-worker and had a blast!

Last read

Online news story or People Magazine (Don't judge)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a Registered Veterinary Technician and MRI specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
On my mothers side, Dutch. Everytime i ask my dad, i get a differnet answer :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Christion but not a Bible thumper. You make your own decisions, i know where i am going after this life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS at Wilson College in Chambersburg, PA in Veterinary Medical Technology