Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no where to's all about right now

In her own words

some of the things I feel I have and that I seek in others include: openness, passion, affection, honesty, integrity, playfullness, intelligence, independence, loyalty, intuition, a social nature, generosity, a fulfilling career, healthy/strong relationships (friend-family and family-family) and a zest for life. I love to have fun and laugh and soak up every experience and genuinely care about people. I gravitate towards smart, funny and vivacious people. I crave honesty, nothing creates intimacy like the truth. I am attracted to confidence while still being grounded and down to earth - nobody likes a snob :) I like to think the people in my life would say I am a good friend... I create a space where people feel safe being themselves and feel understood - I love unconditionally once I do. I am not the jealous type and support my guy having a full life. I am not high-maintenance but have high standards, I am not shallow, I am not shy, I am not incredibly organized (I am looking for my keys and phone on a pretty regular basis), I am not stuck in the past, I am not into base jumping or climbing mt everest (that's what boys trips are for and then you come home for massage) but I am game for camping, hiking, yoga, playing football in the park etc. I love going to see live music,, going to giants games (or watching)... I am self-aware and am happy to have finally reached a place in my life where I feel complete (not perfect) and I am looking for a someone that is also complete (not perfect) - amazing possibilities arise when there are no voids to fill. I wouldn't do well with someone who withholds their feelings, is passive aggressive or super reserved... I LIKE to know what you think or feel even if we don't agree (that would be boring if we did all the time anyway).... I am not going to send you naked photos before we meet (coming attractions!) I will get bored if you try to text date me for a month before actually asking me out on one :)........ Wanna dig deeper? Send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

6 year old 40lb collie lab mix named zoey.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

patios, marin headlands, ocean beach, golden gate (or any other) park, regazza, inner fog (beer list rivals the wine list), music venues, isa, ryoko


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

My nephews (the rest of the family is good too), sushi; mexican food (from san diego), music, theatre,crossword puzzles,my dog,my acting class (feeds the soul),my career, humans :)

For fun

hike/walk with the beast, wine tasting, giants games (love watching or going to sporting events), live music, yoga, yummy food (long dinners),reading, beach, playing catch or frisbee in the park

Last read

Shantaram (rad)!WHAT IS THE WHAT by eggers. other faves:ragtime, to kill a mockingbird, still life with woodpecker (all tom robbins), the heart is a lonely hunter, a brave new world, anything written by bukowski, brothers karamaz, crossword puzzles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a head hunter and I love what I do - helping people take themselves to the next level and helping innovative start-ups grow .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
While I respect different belief systems, I personally do not adhere to any structured religion or dogma. I believe in doing/ being good for the sake of doing/being good and creating my own fate.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am 4 classes away from my degree (8 from double major)- it's crazy I know.. I don't NEED it for my career but I want to finish anyway just to complete it...