Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Apply within

In her own words

My 8 and 9 yr old nieces have thrown their hats into the dating advice ring. Their #1 rule: “When you meet a boy, ask if he has a wife”. Brilliant. So, assuming that is a negative, the top 3 reasons we might click 1) I’m shorter than you (probably even in heels) 2) you love to travel and 3) your not a cat guy (ok, I’m sure there are exceptions so I’ll modify to must love dogs (I have two). And, the 4th reason - my nieces are trying to set me up with every 'boy' they pass on the street. The latest was a cowboy in Wyoming. While matchmaking can be more lucrative than a lemonade stand for a 8/9 year old, they need to find a better hobby. Lanyards? Some fun facts: • I’ve taken drum lessons for 3 years. If you can whistle we just might be able to take the show on the road. • I’m a wiz at the rubik’s cube • Vegas virgin (Africa, Galapagos Islands, Paris, Buenos Aires, Spain and backpacked around Europe – yes, Vegas – not yet) • I have 4 (small) tattoos • Recent transplant from Chicago (13 years there) but Detroiter at heart. • Infomercial devotee. The slap chop was a disappointment but Hip Hop Abs was a blast. Looking for chemistry, smarts, and sarcasm (banter). f you don’t have a wife (thank you to my nieces), are quirky, funny, and confident (aka edge), and can play a mean game of scrabble, shoot me a message.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vacation spots: Africa, Italy - Cinque Terre, Florence, Venice, New York, Paris. San Francisco: Zeitgeist, Capannina, Mamacitas, the Ferry Building farmer's market, Nopa, Park Tavern, Rose's Cafe. Michigan: Cider Mill.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Old school 80's movies, reality TV, Homeland, infomericals, movie theatre popcorn, lemons, prosecco, white nectarines, chips/guac and margaritas, Us Weekly, In Style, Kid Rock, Neil Diamond (everyone loves a Sweet Caroline sing a long)

For fun

Drums, antique fairs, travel, brunch, photography, bowling, walks with my pups, reading, wine tasting, the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan for undergrad and Loyola for grad school