Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Lafayette, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Have ambition and energy in all walks of life and you will have a life with few regrets...

In her own words

Energy!!! That pretty much sums it up... I use exclamation points in all that I do, whether it's school work, working with clients, watching sports, playing sports, shopping, writing, working out or partying... It's my motto... Go hard, or Go home!!! I am a graduate school student studying Child Psychology and am currently working as a school counselor at an elementary school. I love every minute of the work, even the hard stuff, I always enjoy learning new things, and I am extremely ambicious... I am most definitely a nerd, and wear the title proudly... I absolutely love baseball, especially the Giant's, and went to about 30 games this past season, including all the playoff series and the world series... but if it's sports... you've got my attention! I work out daily, and even volunteer coaching a running group for elementary school girls... and the way I shop... it can definitely be seen as an athletic event... requiring stamina, strategy, and strength... I was an avid soccer player throughout highschool and college, and try to get involved in whatever pick-up games I can find... While school and sports have the main focus of my attention, I will admit that I am pretty much up for anything... movies, performing arts, museums, paintballing, amusement parks, even cheesy cooking classes... I just love being out and keeping things fun! I am very kind and sweet, but I can also be a bit sarcastic as I had to survive two brothers growing up... I love to laugh, and hope that we can laugh a lot and just have some fun! So... If you have energy and a fun loving spirit... Bring it on!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel the states... possibly hit up all the MLB stadiums... I spend most of my time in Walnut Creek, but would love to hit up city life more often...


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Pretty much anything goes... don't have a favorite in any of these areas, it all depends on my mood in the moment..

For fun

I enjoy all sporting events... whether it's watching on TV, going to games, or playing... bring it on! But... a nice long day of shopping is just as appealing to me.

Last read

I'm a graduate school student, so mostly text books and journal articles... but when I have free time... I enjoy chic lit because you don't have to think too hard...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Chinese and half Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference