Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life can always be fun, don't you agree?

In her own words

I need to be outside - doing something, anything, but outside! From hiking to snowboarding..and I dream of one day camping in the winter. Energetic and cheerful; not letting hard times get me down, and everyone has hard times, sometimes. Talented in having great conversation (I try to know a little about everything), but love just enjoying the silence with people, especially when enjoying the outdoors. Believe in patience, faithfulness, and inner peace. Really sensitive, considerate, and gentle. I am traditional at heart, and believe that a woman should give her man the gift of respect and admiration. I have a 4 year old child that I share 50/50 with her father. I chase after God in everything, or at least try to. You are masculine and easy-going (even when things don't go your way). You laugh easily, and are patient and understanding. Can truly enjoy the silence between us. Hard working and enjoy doing your best. You understand that sacrifice is part of any relationship. You give, but you love to give--and not just to get something in return - that is what I'm like, and want a man who thinks this way. Between 34-42. Energetic and enjoy spending time outside, as well as trying new things. You chase after God in everything, or at least try to.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Saint Augustine, Manitou Springs


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

For fun

Hike/walk/mtn climb. Snowboard, snowshoe. Bike-riding. Hanging out, laughing and just being. Road trips. Eating out. Coffee & intellectualizing. Love to dance, although don't get much of a chance to (besides with my 4 year old). Life is play!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Educational administration is my work. I don't care what you do, as long as it's legal, and you don't mind (but hopefully love) doing it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Respect and love for our Creator is the glue. Strong attraction is a close second, but not first.
Languages: Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference