Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 1000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm social, spontaneous, love to go out with...

In his own words

I'm social, spontaneous, love to go out with friends and make them laugh, restaurants,lounges etc and at same time can be mellow and stay home watching movies. I love to travel, art and being active with sports(surfing and snowboarding). I'm ambitious and work hard. I've traveled quite a bit, but have many more places I want to see. My last trip to Thailand was amazing and i have ridiculous pictures! I'm extremely loyal to people close to me and would lay on the train tracks for the family. I work in the Artist and Branding / Entertainment business which has lead to some fun experiences. I'm sure i'll write a good book one day.. I would say I like to challenge people and vice versa. I love it when someone has the ability to surprise me. After living in Los Angeles for a while, meeting someone who is independent, intelligent and just knows what they want would be great. No more LA games. Being easy going and having fun with life. Just being a good person and treating your friends, family and significant other the way you wanted to be treated. Staying positive thru the ups and downs.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Just got back from Thailand, off to Brazil next. anything tropical, i'm a big fan of blue waters and white sands. Coffee houses around LA are cool, and the higher end restaurants... I like good food.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

i'm a pop culture junkie...all forms of media, movies, tv, broadway plays, stories, wireless devices, big toys, cars, boats, jet skiis, motorcyles.... I love entertaining and anything that entertains...

For fun

Surfing, snowboarding, fitness and sports, scuba diving, travel. Spending time with good friends. Music shows, Movies, travel, the beach, reading, building digital properties that allows users to do things better

Last read

Steve Jobs, Who Moved My Cheese, A Man's Search For Meaning



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Artist management / brand Management, film and tv production. E-commerce
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCLA class of '99. Majored in Sociology with a specialization in Business.