Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Commerce, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 2000 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi "My Name is Jeff what is yours???

In his own words

Sorry have not paid for membership here so if you like my profile and would still like to contact me read "last read!" Hi there my name is Jeff and I have read a lot of good stuff in here and if I was to write a little about me it would go something like this. Women say I am different from most men! I guess I am willing to show someone that I care and will lend a helping hand whenever some one is in need or stranded. I live my life to the fullest. Many would say I am charming and good looking and can talk to any one if they are willing to listen. I can hold a conversation and am quite humorous ( so I think )! Unless you need to have a serious conversation then I am all ears. Most of the peole that meet me guess that I am 5 to 10 years younger then I really am. I stop to smell the roses but know when it is time to pick up the pace. I need a woman who I could cuddle with. My match will have to able to be herself around me. Any woman that can treat her man with respect deserves to be treated like a queen :)))! I need a woman with a great but and a good sense of humor and all that other fluff. Chemistry is always hot, so if you think we could hit it off send me some mail.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Would love to hang out on a hot tropical beach for a while soak up some rays. Then take cruise down the coast in a ragtop. Love all kinds of food. "Tofu" wrong texture not right. I like pubs but sure would dance it up if had the chance.

Favorite things

I love Porsche 356 speedster. I love to build things, I can fix anything. I love the smell just after a rainstorm. Music is such a big part of my life. Nothing better then meeting a woman and trying to find the words to say "Hello"

For fun

I guess all depends on the one you are with. I love to hang out and do nothing all day. Or go to rock concert and rock climbing. I love every sport except for soccer, to much running and not enough scoring. We can go to some amazing golf destinations

Last read

Last read was a book about codes and I think that someone shouldn't pay to find another so if you want to message me use the following. Last sentence in about me. Eigth word underscore nineteenth word underscore at twentythird and thirtysixth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job is boring, I protect people's interests. So that is why i need a match to take me away from that!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference